MiLB.comAZL Royals

Scores & Schedule>Full Schedule

  • Next Game: Sunday, Aug. 20

    • 20170820 10:00 PM EDT
    • 2017-08-20T19:00:00-0700
    7:00 PM MST Surprise Stadium
    AZL Padres
    (22-22)
    AZL Royals
    (19-24)
  • Last Game: Friday, Aug. 18

    • 20170818 10:00 PM EDT
    • 2017-08-18T19:00:00-0700
    Final 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
    AZL Padres 2
    (25-18)
    0 0 1 1 1 0 2 0 1 6 8 1
    AZL Royals
    (19-24)
    1 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 0 4 7 5

2017 AZL Royals Stats Leaders>More Stats

Batting Leaders

Pitching Leaders

2017 Standings >More Standings

Arizona League

W L % GB
AZL Padres 2 10 6 .625 -
AZL Rangers 10 6 .625 -
AZL Mariners 8 8 .500 2.0
AZL Padres 7 9 .438 3.0
AZL Royals 6 10 .375 4.0
* first-half division winner   $ first-half Wild Card winner   @ clinched playoff   # clinched division   & clinched Wild Card