Pensacola Blue Wahoos

Official Site of the Pensacola Blue Wahoos

Southern League Scoreboard

    • 20180716 8:00 PM EDT
    • 2018-07-16T19:00:00-0500
    7:00 PM CT Trustmark Park
    Pensacola
    (46-46)
    Mississippi
    (41-53)
    Franco (4-6, 3.61)
    • 20180716 5:15 PM EDT
    • 2018-07-16T16:15:00-0500
    Susp. Resumed from 07/15 AT&T Field
    Montgomery
    (50-43)
    Chattanooga
    (42-50)
    • 20180716 7:00 PM EDT
    • 2018-07-16T18:00:00-0500
    6:00 PM CT Smokies Stadium
    Birmingham
    (45-47)
    Banks (0-1, 4.50)
    Tennessee
    (50-44)
    • 20180716 7:05 PM EDT
    • 2018-07-16T18:05:00-0500
    6:05 PM CT The Ballpark at Jackson
    Mobile
    (48-43)
    Gatto (3-3, 7.05)
    Jackson
    (50-43)
    • 20180716 7:05 PM EDT
    • 2018-07-16T18:05:00-0500
    6:05 PM CT Baseball Grounds of Jacksonville
    Biloxi
    (53-40)
    Supak (0-6, 5.22)
    Jacksonville
    (38-54)
    Gonzalez (1-3, 4.93)
    • 20180716 7:15 PM EDT
    • 2018-07-16T18:15:00-0500
    6:15 PM CT AT&T Field
    Montgomery
    (50-43)
    Chattanooga
    (42-50)
    Enns (0-3, 3.24)