Greeneville Reds

Official Site of the Greeneville Reds

Pioneer Park

135 Shiloh Road
Greeneville, TN 37743

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Reds tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times ET. Game times subject to change.
Monday, June 25, 2018
vs. Kingsport 7:00 PM
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
vs. Kingsport 7:00 PM
Thursday, June 28, 2018
vs. Bluefield 7:00 PM
Friday, June 29, 2018
vs. Bluefield 7:00 PM
Saturday, June 30, 2018
vs. Bluefield 7:00 PM
Sunday, July 1, 2018
vs. Johnson City 5:00 PM
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
vs. Danville 7:00 PM
Thursday, July 5, 2018
vs. Danville 7:00 PM
Friday, July 6, 2018
vs. Danville 7:00 PM
Saturday, July 14, 2018
vs. Bristol 7:00 PM
Sunday, July 15, 2018
vs. Bristol 5:00 PM
Monday, July 16, 2018
vs. Bristol 7:00 PM
Saturday, July 21, 2018
vs. Burlington 7:00 PM
Sunday, July 22, 2018
vs. Burlington 5:00 PM
Monday, July 23, 2018
vs. Burlington 7:00 PM
Friday, July 27, 2018
vs. Pulaski 7:00 PM
Saturday, July 28, 2018
vs. Pulaski 7:00 PM
Sunday, July 29, 2018
vs. Pulaski 5:00 PM
Friday, August 3, 2018
vs. Johnson City 7:00 PM
Saturday, August 4, 2018
vs. Johnson City 7:00 PM
Sunday, August 5, 2018
vs. Johnson City 5:00 PM
Sunday, August 12, 2018
vs. Elizabethton 5:00 PM
Monday, August 13, 2018
vs. Elizabethton 7:00 PM
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
vs. Elizabethton 7:00 PM
Sunday, August 19, 2018
vs. Kingsport 5:00 PM
Monday, August 20, 2018
vs. Kingsport 7:00 PM
Friday, August 24, 2018
vs. Johnson City 7:00 PM
Sunday, August 26, 2018
vs. Johnson City 5:00 PM
Monday, August 27, 2018
vs. Princeton 7:00 PM
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
vs. Princeton 7:00 PM
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
vs. Princeton 7:00 PM

For other ticket options, visit www.greenevillereds.com on your computer or contact the Greeneville Reds at (423) 638-0411.