Salem Red Sox

Official Site of the Salem Red Sox

Haley Toyota Field

1004 Texas Street
Salem, VA 24153

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Red Sox tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times ET. Game times subject to change.
Thursday, April 5, 2018
vs. Buies Creek TBD
Friday, April 6, 2018
vs. Buies Creek TBD
Saturday, April 7, 2018
vs. Buies Creek TBD
Sunday, April 8, 2018
vs. Buies Creek TBD
Monday, April 9, 2018
vs. Wilmington TBD
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
vs. Wilmington TBD
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
vs. Wilmington TBD
Monday, April 16, 2018
vs. Potomac TBD
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
vs. Potomac TBD
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
vs. Potomac TBD
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
vs. Frederick TBD
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
vs. Frederick TBD
Thursday, April 26, 2018
vs. Frederick TBD
Friday, April 27, 2018
vs. Myrtle Beach TBD
Saturday, April 28, 2018
vs. Myrtle Beach TBD
Sunday, April 29, 2018
vs. Myrtle Beach TBD
Monday, May 7, 2018
vs. Winston-Salem TBD
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
vs. Winston-Salem TBD
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
vs. Winston-Salem TBD
Thursday, May 10, 2018
vs. Lynchburg TBD
Friday, May 11, 2018
vs. Lynchburg TBD
Saturday, May 12, 2018
vs. Lynchburg TBD
Sunday, May 13, 2018
vs. Lynchburg TBD
Friday, May 18, 2018
vs. Wilmington TBD
Saturday, May 19, 2018
vs. Wilmington TBD
Sunday, May 20, 2018
vs. Wilmington TBD
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
vs. Potomac TBD
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
vs. Potomac TBD
Thursday, May 31, 2018
vs. Potomac TBD
Friday, June 1, 2018
vs. Wilmington TBD
Saturday, June 2, 2018
vs. Wilmington TBD
Sunday, June 3, 2018
vs. Wilmington TBD
Monday, June 11, 2018
vs. Potomac TBD
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
vs. Potomac TBD
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
vs. Potomac TBD
Thursday, June 21, 2018
vs. Frederick TBD
Friday, June 22, 2018
vs. Frederick TBD
Saturday, June 23, 2018
vs. Frederick TBD
Sunday, June 24, 2018
vs. Frederick TBD
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
vs. Carolina TBD
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
vs. Carolina TBD
Thursday, June 28, 2018
vs. Carolina TBD
Friday, June 29, 2018
vs. Carolina TBD
Monday, July 9, 2018
vs. Winston-Salem TBD
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
vs. Winston-Salem TBD
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
vs. Winston-Salem TBD
Thursday, July 12, 2018
vs. Winston-Salem TBD
Saturday, July 21, 2018
vs. Potomac TBD
Sunday, July 22, 2018
vs. Potomac TBD
Monday, July 23, 2018
vs. Potomac TBD
Friday, July 27, 2018
vs. Winston-Salem TBD
Saturday, July 28, 2018
vs. Winston-Salem TBD
Sunday, July 29, 2018
vs. Winston-Salem TBD
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
vs. Wilmington TBD
Wednesday, August 8, 2018
vs. Wilmington TBD
Thursday, August 9, 2018
vs. Wilmington TBD
Friday, August 10, 2018
vs. Carolina TBD
Saturday, August 11, 2018
vs. Carolina TBD
Sunday, August 12, 2018
vs. Carolina TBD
Monday, August 13, 2018
vs. Carolina TBD
Friday, August 17, 2018
vs. Down East TBD
Saturday, August 18, 2018
vs. Down East TBD
Sunday, August 19, 2018
vs. Down East TBD
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
vs. Frederick TBD
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
vs. Frederick TBD
Thursday, August 23, 2018
vs. Frederick TBD
Friday, August 31, 2018
vs. Lynchburg TBD
Saturday, September 1, 2018
vs. Lynchburg TBD
Sunday, September 2, 2018
vs. Lynchburg TBD
Monday, September 3, 2018
vs. Lynchburg TBD

For other ticket options, visit www.salemsox.com on your computer or contact the Salem Red Sox at (540) 389-3333.

Tickets for Upcoming Events