Louisville Bats

Official Site of the Louisville Bats

Louisville Slugger Field

401 East Main Street
Louisville, KY 40202

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Bats tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times ET. Game times subject to change.
Friday, March 31, 2017
vs. Cincinnati 6:15 PM
Thursday, April 6, 2017
vs. Columbus 7:05 PM
Friday, April 7, 2017
vs. Columbus 7:05 PM
Saturday, April 8, 2017
vs. Columbus 6:35 PM
Sunday, April 9, 2017
vs. Columbus 2:05 PM
Monday, April 10, 2017
vs. Toledo 6:35 PM
Tuesday, April 11, 2017
vs. Toledo 6:35 PM
Wednesday, April 12, 2017
vs. Toledo 6:35 PM
Tuesday, April 18, 2017
vs. Scranton/WB 6:35 PM
Wednesday, April 19, 2017
vs. Scranton/WB 6:35 PM
Thursday, April 20, 2017
vs. Scranton/WB 7:05 PM
Friday, April 21, 2017
vs. Durham 7:05 PM
Saturday, April 22, 2017
vs. Durham 2:05 PM
Sunday, April 23, 2017
vs. Durham 2:05 PM
Monday, May 1, 2017
vs. Columbus 6:35 PM
Tuesday, May 2, 2017
vs. Columbus 6:35 PM
Wednesday, May 3, 2017
vs. Columbus 11:05 AM
Monday, May 8, 2017
vs. Norfolk 6:35 PM
Tuesday, May 9, 2017
vs. Norfolk 6:35 PM
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
vs. Norfolk 11:05 AM
Thursday, May 11, 2017
vs. Charlotte 7:05 PM
Friday, May 12, 2017
vs. Charlotte 7:05 PM
Saturday, May 13, 2017
vs. Charlotte 6:35 PM
Sunday, May 14, 2017
vs. Charlotte 2:05 PM
Friday, May 19, 2017
vs. Columbus 7:05 PM
Saturday, May 20, 2017
vs. Columbus 6:35 PM
Sunday, May 21, 2017
vs. Columbus 2:05 PM
Tuesday, May 30, 2017
vs. Gwinnett 6:35 PM
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
vs. Gwinnett 6:35 PM
Thursday, June 1, 2017
vs. Gwinnett 7:05 PM
Friday, June 2, 2017
vs. Lehigh Valley 7:05 PM
Saturday, June 3, 2017
vs. Lehigh Valley 6:35 PM
Sunday, June 4, 2017
vs. Lehigh Valley 6:05 PM
Friday, June 9, 2017
vs. Toledo 7:05 PM
Saturday, June 10, 2017
vs. Toledo 6:35 PM
Sunday, June 11, 2017
vs. Toledo 6:05 PM
Monday, June 19, 2017
vs. Columbus 7:05 PM
Tuesday, June 20, 2017
vs. Columbus 12:05 PM
Wednesday, June 21, 2017
vs. Columbus 7:05 PM
Thursday, June 22, 2017
vs. Indianapolis 7:05 PM
Friday, June 23, 2017
vs. Indianapolis 7:05 PM
Saturday, June 24, 2017
vs. Indianapolis 6:35 PM
Sunday, June 25, 2017
vs. Indianapolis 6:05 PM
Tuesday, July 4, 2017
vs. Toledo 6:45 PM
Wednesday, July 5, 2017
vs. Toledo 7:05 PM
Thursday, July 6, 2017
vs. Toledo 7:05 PM
Friday, July 7, 2017
vs. Charlotte 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 8, 2017
vs. Charlotte 6:35 PM
Sunday, July 9, 2017
vs. Charlotte 2:05 PM
Monday, July 17, 2017
vs. Syracuse 7:05 PM
Tuesday, July 18, 2017
vs. Syracuse 7:05 PM
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
vs. Syracuse 7:05 PM
Thursday, July 20, 2017
vs. Buffalo 7:05 PM
Friday, July 21, 2017
vs. Buffalo 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 22, 2017
vs. Buffalo 6:35 PM
Sunday, July 23, 2017
vs. Buffalo 6:05 PM
Tuesday, August 1, 2017
vs. Toledo 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 2, 2017
vs. Toledo 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 3, 2017
vs. Toledo 7:05 PM
Friday, August 4, 2017
vs. Indianapolis 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 5, 2017
vs. Indianapolis 6:35 PM
Sunday, August 6, 2017
vs. Indianapolis 6:05 PM
Tuesday, August 15, 2017
vs. Pawtucket 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
vs. Pawtucket 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 17, 2017
vs. Pawtucket 7:05 PM
Friday, August 18, 2017
vs. Rochester 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 19, 2017
vs. Rochester 6:35 PM
Sunday, August 20, 2017
vs. Rochester 2:05 PM
Monday, August 28, 2017
vs. Indianapolis 6:35 PM
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
vs. Indianapolis 6:35 PM
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
vs. Indianapolis 6:35 PM
Thursday, August 31, 2017
vs. Indianapolis 7:05 PM

For other ticket options, visit www.batsbaseball.com on your computer or contact the Louisville Bats at (502) 212-2287.

Tickets for Upcoming Events