Louisville Bats

Official Site of the Louisville Bats

Louisville Slugger Field

401 East Main Street
Louisville, KY 40202

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Bats tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times ET. Game times subject to change.
Friday, April 6, 2018
vs. Toledo 7:00 PM
Saturday, April 7, 2018
vs. Toledo 6:30 PM
Sunday, April 8, 2018
vs. Toledo 2:00 PM
Monday, April 9, 2018
vs. Columbus 6:30 PM
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
vs. Columbus 6:30 PM
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
vs. Columbus 6:30 PM
Friday, April 20, 2018
vs. Syracuse 7:00 PM
Saturday, April 21, 2018
vs. Syracuse 2:00 PM
Sunday, April 22, 2018
vs. Syracuse 2:00 PM
Monday, April 23, 2018
vs. Charlotte 6:30 PM
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
vs. Charlotte 6:30 PM
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
vs. Charlotte 11:00 AM
Monday, April 30, 2018
vs. Columbus 6:30 PM
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
vs. Columbus 6:30 PM
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
vs. Columbus 11:00 AM
Monday, May 7, 2018
vs. Indianapolis 6:30 PM
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
vs. Indianapolis 6:30 PM
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
vs. Indianapolis 11:00 AM
Thursday, May 10, 2018
vs. Indianapolis 7:00 PM
Friday, May 11, 2018
vs. Toledo 7:00 PM
Saturday, May 12, 2018
vs. Toledo 6:30 PM
Sunday, May 13, 2018
vs. Toledo 2:00 PM
Friday, May 25, 2018
vs. Durham 7:00 PM
Saturday, May 26, 2018
vs. Durham 6:30 PM
Sunday, May 27, 2018
vs. Durham 6:00 PM
Monday, May 28, 2018
vs. Durham 2:00 PM
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
vs. Scranton/WB 6:30 PM
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
vs. Scranton/WB 6:30 PM
Thursday, May 31, 2018
vs. Scranton/WB 7:00 PM
Friday, June 1, 2018
vs. Gwinnett 7:00 PM
Saturday, June 2, 2018
vs. Gwinnett 6:30 PM
Sunday, June 3, 2018
vs. Gwinnett 2:00 PM
Monday, June 11, 2018
vs. Columbus 7:00 PM
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
vs. Columbus 7:00 PM
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
vs. Columbus 7:00 PM
Thursday, June 14, 2018
vs. Columbus 7:00 PM
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
vs. Durham 7:00 PM
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
vs. Durham 12:00 PM
Thursday, June 21, 2018
vs. Durham 7:00 PM
Friday, June 22, 2018
vs. Norfolk 7:00 PM
Saturday, June 23, 2018
vs. Norfolk 6:30 PM
Sunday, June 24, 2018
vs. Norfolk 6:00 PM
Monday, July 2, 2018
vs. Indianapolis 7:00 PM
Tuesday, July 3, 2018
vs. Indianapolis 6:45 PM
Friday, July 6, 2018
vs. Toledo 7:00 PM
Saturday, July 7, 2018
vs. Toledo 6:30 PM
Sunday, July 8, 2018
vs. Toledo 2:00 PM
Thursday, July 12, 2018
vs. Columbus 7:00 PM
Friday, July 13, 2018
vs. Columbus 7:00 PM
Saturday, July 14, 2018
vs. Columbus 6:30 PM
Sunday, July 15, 2018
vs. Columbus 6:00 PM
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
vs. Buffalo 7:00 PM
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
vs. Buffalo 7:00 PM
Thursday, July 26, 2018
vs. Buffalo 7:00 PM
Friday, July 27, 2018
vs. Rochester 7:00 PM
Saturday, July 28, 2018
vs. Rochester 6:30 PM
Sunday, July 29, 2018
vs. Rochester 6:00 PM
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
vs. Pawtucket 7:00 PM
Wednesday, August 8, 2018
vs. Pawtucket 7:00 PM
Thursday, August 9, 2018
vs. Pawtucket 7:00 PM
Friday, August 10, 2018
vs. Lehigh Valley 7:00 PM
Saturday, August 11, 2018
vs. Lehigh Valley 6:30 PM
Sunday, August 12, 2018
vs. Lehigh Valley 2:00 PM
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
vs. Toledo 6:30 PM
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
vs. Toledo 6:30 PM
Thursday, August 23, 2018
vs. Toledo 7:00 PM
Friday, August 24, 2018
vs. Indianapolis 7:00 PM
Saturday, August 25, 2018
vs. Indianapolis 6:30 PM
Sunday, September 2, 2018
vs. Indianapolis 6:00 PM
Monday, September 3, 2018
vs. Indianapolis 1:00 PM

For other ticket options, visit www.batsbaseball.com on your computer or contact the Louisville Bats at (502) 212-2287.

Tickets for Upcoming Events