Mobile BayBears

Official Site of the Mobile BayBears

Scores & Schedule>Full Schedule

  • Next Game: Tuesday, Apr. 24

    • 20180424 7:35 PM EDT
    • 2018-04-24T18:35:00-0500
    6:35 PM CT Hank Aaron Stadium
    Mississippi
    (8-10)
    Parsons (0-0, 0.84)
    Mobile
    (8-9)
    Suarez (0-0, 2.45)
  • Last Game: Sunday, Apr. 22

    • 20180423 0:00 AM EDT
    • 2018-04-22T23:00:00-0500
    F/7 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
    Mississippi
    (8-10)
    1 1 0 0 0 0 0 x x 2 3 1
    Mobile
    (8-9)
    0 1 0 0 4 0 x x x 5 6 1

Top Headlines >More Headlines

Video >More Video

2018 BayBears Stats Leaders>More Stats

Batting Leaders

Pitching Leaders

2018 Standings >More Standings

Southern League

W L % GB
Biloxi 11 7 .611 -
Mobile 8 9 .471 2.5
Mississippi 8 10 .444 3.0
Pensacola 8 10 .444 3.0
Jacksonville 6 11 .353 4.5
* first-half division winner   $ first-half Wild Card winner   @ clinched playoff   # clinched division   & clinched Wild Card