Hillsboro Hops

Official Site of the Hillsboro Hops

Ron Tonkin Field

4460 NW 229th Ave.
Hillsboro, OR 97124

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Hops tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times PT. Game times subject to change.
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
vs. Boise 7:05 PM
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
vs. Boise 7:05 PM
Thursday, July 26, 2018
vs. Boise 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
vs. Vancouver 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 2, 2018
vs. Vancouver 7:05 PM
Friday, August 3, 2018
vs. Vancouver 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 4, 2018
vs. Vancouver 7:05 PM
Sunday, August 5, 2018
vs. Vancouver 4:05 PM
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
NWL at PIO All-Star Game in Grand Junction, CO
6:40 PM
Monday, August 20, 2018
vs. Eugene 7:05 PM
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
vs. Eugene 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
vs. Eugene 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 23, 2018
vs. Everett 7:05 PM
Friday, August 24, 2018
vs. Everett 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 25, 2018
vs. Everett 7:05 PM
Sunday, August 26, 2018
vs. Everett 4:05 PM
Monday, August 27, 2018
vs. Everett 1:05 PM
Saturday, September 1, 2018
vs. Salem-Keizer 7:05 PM
Sunday, September 2, 2018
vs. Salem-Keizer 4:05 PM
Monday, September 3, 2018
vs. Salem-Keizer 11:05 AM

For other ticket options, visit www.hillsborohops.com on your computer or contact the Hillsboro Hops at (503) 640-0887.