Hillsboro Hops

Official Site of the Hillsboro Hops

Schedule & Results (All times PT)

Matchup begins 6/15/18

  • Friday, June 15, 2018

  • Saturday, June 16, 2018

  • Sunday, June 17, 2018

  • Monday, June 18, 2018

  • Tuesday, June 19, 2018

  • Thursday, August 23, 2018

  • Friday, August 24, 2018

  • Saturday, August 25, 2018

  • Sunday, August 26, 2018

  • Monday, August 27, 2018