Burlington Bees

Official Site of the Burlington Bees

Scores & Schedule>Full Schedule

  • Next Game: Thursday, Jun. 29

    • 20170629 7:35 PM EDT
    • 2017-06-29T18:35:00-0500
    6:35 PM CT Perfect Game Field
    Burlington
    (34-42)
    Bertness (3-6, 5.57)
    Cedar Rapids
    (41-36)
    Poppen (5-2, 3.15)
  • Last Game: Wednesday, Jun. 28

    • 20170628 1:05 PM EDT
    • 2017-06-28T12:05:00-0500
    Final 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
    Burlington
    (34-42)
    0 0 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 5 6 0
    Cedar Rapids
    (41-36)
    0 1 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 6 0

Top Headlines >More Headlines

Video >More Video

2017 Bees Stats Leaders>More Stats

Batting Leaders

Pitching Leaders

2017 Standings >More Standings

Midwest League

W L % GB
Beloit 5 2 .714 -
Peoria 5 2 .714 -
*-Kane County 4 3 .571 1.0
Quad Cities 4 3 .571 1.0
Burlington 3 4 .429 2.0
Wisconsin 3 4 .429 2.0
Cedar Rapids 2 5 .286 3.0
Clinton 2 5 .286 3.0
* first-half division winner   $ first-half Wild Card winner   @ clinched playoff   # clinched division   & clinched Wild Card