Burlington Bees

Official Site of the Burlington Bees

Community Field

2712 Mt. Pleasant Street
Burlington, IA 52601

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Bees tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times CT. Game times subject to change.
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
vs. Wisconsin 6:30 PM
Thursday, July 27, 2017
vs. Wisconsin 6:30 PM
Friday, July 28, 2017
vs. Wisconsin 6:30 PM
Saturday, August 5, 2017
vs. Kane County 6:30 PM
Sunday, August 6, 2017
vs. Kane County 2:00 PM
Monday, August 7, 2017
vs. Kane County 6:30 PM
Tuesday, August 8, 2017
vs. Kane County 6:30 PM
Monday, August 14, 2017
vs. Cedar Rapids 6:30 PM
Tuesday, August 15, 2017
vs. Cedar Rapids 6:30 PM
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
vs. Cedar Rapids 6:30 PM
Thursday, August 17, 2017
vs. Cedar Rapids 6:30 PM
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
vs. Clinton 6:30 PM
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
vs. Clinton 6:30 PM
Thursday, August 24, 2017
vs. Clinton 6:30 PM
Friday, August 25, 2017
vs. Beloit 6:30 PM
Saturday, August 26, 2017
vs. Beloit 6:30 PM
Sunday, August 27, 2017
vs. Beloit 2:00 PM
Monday, August 28, 2017
vs. Beloit 6:30 PM
Saturday, September 2, 2017
vs. Clinton 6:30 PM
Sunday, September 3, 2017
vs. Clinton 2:00 PM
Monday, September 4, 2017
vs. Clinton 2:00 PM

For other ticket options, visit www.gobees.com on your computer or contact the Burlington Bees at (319) 754-5705.

Tickets for Upcoming Events