Burlington Bees

Official Site of the Burlington Bees

Community Field

2712 Mt. Pleasant Street
Burlington, IA 52601

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Bees tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times CT. Game times subject to change.
Thursday, April 5, 2018
vs. Peoria 6:30 PM
Friday, April 6, 2018
vs. Peoria 6:30 PM
Monday, April 9, 2018
vs. Beloit 6:30 PM
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
vs. Beloit 6:30 PM
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
vs. Beloit 6:30 PM
Thursday, April 12, 2018
vs. Beloit 11:30 AM
Friday, April 13, 2018
vs. Quad Cities 6:30 PM
Saturday, April 14, 2018
vs. Quad Cities 5:00 PM
Sunday, April 15, 2018
vs. Quad Cities 2:00 PM
Friday, April 20, 2018
vs. Quad Cities 11:30 AM
Saturday, April 21, 2018
vs. Quad Cities 5:00 PM
Sunday, April 22, 2018
vs. Quad Cities 2:00 PM
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
vs. Dayton 6:30 PM
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
vs. Dayton 6:30 PM
Thursday, May 3, 2018
vs. Dayton 11:30 AM
Friday, May 4, 2018
vs. Bowling Green 6:30 PM
Saturday, May 5, 2018
vs. Bowling Green 5:00 PM
Sunday, May 6, 2018
vs. Bowling Green 2:00 PM
Monday, May 14, 2018
vs. Kane County 6:30 PM
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
vs. Kane County 6:30 PM
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
vs. Kane County 6:30 PM
Thursday, May 17, 2018
vs. Kane County 6:30 PM
Friday, May 25, 2018
vs. Beloit 6:30 PM
Saturday, May 26, 2018
vs. Beloit 5:00 PM
Sunday, May 27, 2018
vs. Beloit 2:00 PM
Monday, May 28, 2018
vs. Beloit 2:00 PM
Friday, June 1, 2018
vs. Cedar Rapids 6:30 PM
Saturday, June 2, 2018
vs. Cedar Rapids 6:30 PM
Sunday, June 3, 2018
vs. Cedar Rapids 2:00 PM
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
vs. Clinton 6:30 PM
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
vs. Clinton 6:30 PM
Thursday, June 7, 2018
vs. Clinton 6:30 PM
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
vs. Wisconsin 6:30 PM
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
vs. Wisconsin 6:30 PM
Thursday, June 14, 2018
vs. Wisconsin 6:30 PM
Thursday, June 28, 2018
vs. Cedar Rapids 6:30 PM
Friday, June 29, 2018
vs. Cedar Rapids 6:30 PM
Saturday, June 30, 2018
vs. Cedar Rapids 6:30 PM
Sunday, July 1, 2018
vs. Cedar Rapids 2:00 PM
Monday, July 2, 2018
vs. Peoria 6:30 PM
Tuesday, July 3, 2018
vs. Peoria 6:30 PM
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
vs. Lansing 6:30 PM
Thursday, July 12, 2018
vs. Lansing 6:30 PM
Friday, July 13, 2018
vs. Lansing 6:30 PM
Saturday, July 14, 2018
vs. Great Lakes 6:30 PM
Sunday, July 15, 2018
vs. Great Lakes 2:00 PM
Monday, July 16, 2018
vs. Great Lakes 6:30 PM
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
vs. Quad Cities 6:30 PM
Thursday, July 26, 2018
vs. Quad Cities 6:30 PM
Friday, July 27, 2018
vs. Quad Cities 6:30 PM
Saturday, July 28, 2018
vs. Beloit 6:30 PM
Sunday, July 29, 2018
vs. Beloit 2:00 PM
Monday, July 30, 2018
vs. Beloit 6:30 PM
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
vs. Beloit 6:30 PM
Saturday, August 4, 2018
vs. Kane County 6:30 PM
Sunday, August 5, 2018
vs. Kane County 2:00 PM
Monday, August 6, 2018
vs. Kane County 6:30 PM
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
vs. Wisconsin 6:30 PM
Thursday, August 16, 2018
vs. Wisconsin 6:30 PM
Friday, August 17, 2018
vs. Wisconsin 6:30 PM
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
vs. Clinton 6:30 PM
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
vs. Clinton 6:30 PM
Thursday, August 23, 2018
vs. Clinton 6:30 PM
Friday, August 24, 2018
vs. Quad Cities 6:30 PM
Saturday, August 25, 2018
vs. Quad Cities 6:30 PM
Sunday, August 26, 2018
vs. Quad Cities 2:00 PM
Monday, August 27, 2018
vs. Quad Cities 6:30 PM
Saturday, September 1, 2018
vs. Clinton 6:30 PM
Sunday, September 2, 2018
vs. Clinton 2:00 PM
Monday, September 3, 2018
vs. Clinton 2:00 PM

For other ticket options, visit www.gobees.com on your computer or contact the Burlington Bees at (319) 754-5705.

Tickets for Upcoming Events