Montgomery Biscuits

Official Site of the Montgomery Biscuits

Scores & Schedule>Full Schedule

  • Next Game: Monday, Jun. 26

    • 20170626 1:05 PM EDT
    • 2017-06-26T12:05:00-0500
    12:05 PM CT Montgomery Riverwalk Stadium
    Birmingham
    (28-45)
    Stephens (0-1, 0.98)
    Montgomery
    (39-35)
  • Last Game: Sunday, Jun. 25

    • 20170625 6:35 PM EDT
    • 2017-06-25T17:35:00-0500
    Final 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
    Birmingham
    (28-45)
    2 0 2 0 0 1 0 0 0 5 11 0
    Montgomery
    (39-35)
    0 2 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 4 6 2

Top Headlines >More Headlines

Video >More Video

2017 Biscuits Stats Leaders>More Stats

Batting Leaders

Pitching Leaders

2017 Standings >More Standings

Southern League

W L % GB
*-Chattanooga 42 28 .600 -
Jackson 37 33 .529 5.0
Montgomery 37 33 .529 5.0
Tennessee 36 33 .522 5.5
Birmingham 26 43 .377 15.5
* first-half division winner   $ first-half Wild Card winner   @ clinched playoff   # clinched division   & clinched Wild Card