Montgomery Biscuits

Official Site of the Montgomery Biscuits

Southern League Scoreboard

    • 20180721 7:05 PM EDT
    • 2018-07-21T18:05:00-0500
    6:05 PM CT Montgomery Riverwalk Stadium
    Mississippi
    (43-54)
    Sanchez (1-3, 5.06)
    Montgomery
    (52-46)
    • 20180721 7:05 PM EDT
    • 2018-07-21T18:05:00-0500
    6:05 PM CT Blue Wahoos Stadium
    Jacksonville
    (38-58)
    Gonzalez (1-4, 5.10)
    Pensacola
    (49-46)
    Wright (4-6, 4.20)
    • 20180721 7:30 PM EDT
    • 2018-07-21T18:30:00-0500
    6:30 PM CT Regions Field
    Jackson
    (52-45)
    Takahashi (1-3, 6.75)
    Birmingham
    (48-48)
    Flores (2-2, 2.59)
    • 20180721 7:35 PM EDT
    • 2018-07-21T18:35:00-0500
    6:35 PM CT MGM Park
    Tennessee
    (50-48)
    Swarmer (1-2, 3.90)
    Biloxi
    (57-40)
    Jankins (9-5, 4.55)
    • 20180721 8:05 PM EDT
    • 2018-07-21T19:05:00-0500
    7:05 PM CT Hank Aaron Stadium
    Chattanooga
    (46-51)
    Enns (0-4, 6.00)
    Mobile
    (48-47)
    Klonowski (5-2, 4.68)