Buffalo Bisons

Official Site of the Buffalo Bisons

Coca-Cola Field

One James D Griffin Plaza
Buffalo, NY 14203

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Bisons tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times ET. Game times subject to change.
Thursday, April 6, 2017
vs. Scranton/WB 2:05 PM
Friday, April 7, 2017
vs. Scranton/WB 6:05 PM
Saturday, April 8, 2017
vs. Scranton/WB 1:05 PM
Sunday, April 9, 2017
vs. Scranton/WB 1:05 PM
Monday, April 10, 2017
vs. Rochester 1:05 PM
Tuesday, April 11, 2017
vs. Rochester 1:05 PM
Wednesday, April 12, 2017
vs. Rochester 1:05 PM
Thursday, April 13, 2017
vs. Rochester 1:05 PM
Tuesday, April 18, 2017
vs. Norfolk 6:05 PM
Wednesday, April 19, 2017
vs. Norfolk 6:05 PM
Thursday, April 20, 2017
vs. Norfolk 1:05 PM
Friday, April 21, 2017
vs. Columbus 6:05 PM
Saturday, April 22, 2017
vs. Columbus 1:05 PM
Sunday, April 23, 2017
vs. Columbus 1:05 PM
Tuesday, May 2, 2017
vs. Rochester 6:05 PM
Wednesday, May 3, 2017
vs. Rochester 6:05 PM
Thursday, May 4, 2017
vs. Rochester 1:05 PM
Friday, May 5, 2017
vs. Lehigh Valley 7:05 PM
Saturday, May 6, 2017
vs. Lehigh Valley 1:05 PM
Sunday, May 7, 2017
vs. Lehigh Valley 1:05 PM
Monday, May 15, 2017
vs. Syracuse 6:05 PM
Tuesday, May 16, 2017
vs. Syracuse 6:05 PM
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
vs. Syracuse 6:05 PM
Thursday, May 18, 2017
vs. Syracuse 6:05 PM
Friday, May 19, 2017
vs. Pawtucket 7:05 PM
Saturday, May 20, 2017
vs. Pawtucket 1:05 PM
Sunday, May 21, 2017
vs. Pawtucket 1:05 PM
Tuesday, May 30, 2017
vs. Toledo 6:05 PM
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
vs. Toledo 1:05 PM
Thursday, June 1, 2017
vs. Toledo 10:35 AM
Friday, June 2, 2017
vs. Charlotte 7:05 PM
Saturday, June 3, 2017
vs. Charlotte 6:05 PM
Sunday, June 4, 2017
vs. Charlotte 1:05 PM
Tuesday, June 13, 2017
vs. Lehigh Valley 7:05 PM
Wednesday, June 14, 2017
vs. Lehigh Valley 7:05 PM
Thursday, June 15, 2017
vs. Lehigh Valley 7:05 PM
Friday, June 16, 2017
vs. Scranton/WB 7:05 PM
Saturday, June 17, 2017
vs. Scranton/WB 7:05 PM
Sunday, June 18, 2017
vs. Scranton/WB 1:05 PM
Monday, June 26, 2017
vs. Rochester 7:05 PM
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
vs. Rochester 7:05 PM
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
vs. Rochester 7:05 PM
Thursday, June 29, 2017
vs. Rochester 1:05 PM
Friday, June 30, 2017
vs. Syracuse 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 1, 2017
vs. Syracuse 7:05 PM
Sunday, July 2, 2017
vs. Syracuse 1:05 PM
Monday, July 3, 2017
vs. Syracuse 6:05 PM
Thursday, July 13, 2017
vs. Scranton/WB 7:05 PM
Friday, July 14, 2017
vs. Scranton/WB 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 15, 2017
vs. Scranton/WB 7:05 PM
Sunday, July 16, 2017
vs. Scranton/WB 1:05 PM
Monday, July 24, 2017
vs. Durham 7:05 PM
Tuesday, July 25, 2017
vs. Durham 7:05 PM
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
vs. Durham 7:05 PM
Thursday, July 27, 2017
vs. Durham 1:05 PM
Friday, July 28, 2017
vs. Louisville 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 29, 2017
vs. Louisville 7:05 PM
Sunday, July 30, 2017
vs. Louisville 1:05 PM
Friday, August 4, 2017
vs. Lehigh Valley 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 5, 2017
vs. Lehigh Valley 7:05 PM
Sunday, August 6, 2017
vs. Lehigh Valley 1:05 PM
Tuesday, August 15, 2017
vs. Indianapolis 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
vs. Indianapolis 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 17, 2017
vs. Indianapolis 1:05 PM
Friday, August 18, 2017
vs. Gwinnett 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 19, 2017
vs. Gwinnett 6:05 PM
Sunday, August 20, 2017
vs. Gwinnett 1:05 PM
Monday, August 28, 2017
vs. Pawtucket 7:05 PM
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
vs. Pawtucket 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
vs. Pawtucket 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 31, 2017
vs. Pawtucket 7:05 PM

For other ticket options, visit www.bisons.com on your computer or contact the Buffalo Bisons at (716) 846-2000.

Tickets for Upcoming Events