Buffalo Bisons

Official Site of the Buffalo Bisons

Coca-Cola Field

One James D Griffin Plaza
Buffalo, NY 14203

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Bisons tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times ET. Game times subject to change.
Thursday, April 12, 2018
vs. Indianapolis 2:05 PM
Friday, April 13, 2018
vs. Indianapolis 6:05 PM
Saturday, April 14, 2018
vs. Indianapolis 1:05 PM
Sunday, April 15, 2018
vs. Indianapolis 1:05 PM
Monday, April 16, 2018
vs. Louisville 6:05 PM
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
vs. Louisville 6:05 PM
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
vs. Louisville 1:05 PM
Friday, April 27, 2018
vs. Pawtucket 6:05 PM
Saturday, April 28, 2018
vs. Pawtucket 1:05 PM
Sunday, April 29, 2018
vs. Pawtucket 1:05 PM
Thursday, May 3, 2018
vs. Syracuse 6:05 PM
Friday, May 4, 2018
vs. Syracuse 7:05 PM
Saturday, May 5, 2018
vs. Syracuse 1:05 PM
Sunday, May 6, 2018
vs. Syracuse 1:05 PM
Monday, May 7, 2018
vs. Rochester 6:05 PM
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
vs. Rochester 6:05 PM
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
vs. Rochester 1:05 PM
Friday, May 18, 2018
vs. Scranton/WB 7:05 PM
Saturday, May 19, 2018
vs. Scranton/WB 1:05 PM
Sunday, May 20, 2018
vs. Scranton/WB 1:05 PM
Monday, May 21, 2018
vs. Syracuse 6:05 PM
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
vs. Syracuse 6:05 PM
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
vs. Syracuse 6:05 PM
Thursday, May 24, 2018
vs. Syracuse 1:05 PM
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
vs. Columbus 6:05 PM
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
vs. Columbus 6:05 PM
Thursday, May 31, 2018
vs. Columbus 10:35 AM
Friday, June 1, 2018
vs. Charlotte 7:05 PM
Saturday, June 2, 2018
vs. Charlotte 6:05 PM
Sunday, June 3, 2018
vs. Charlotte 1:05 PM
Thursday, June 14, 2018
vs. Rochester 7:05 PM
Friday, June 15, 2018
vs. Rochester 7:05 PM
Saturday, June 16, 2018
vs. Rochester 6:05 PM
Sunday, June 17, 2018
vs. Rochester 1:05 PM
Friday, June 22, 2018
vs. Lehigh Valley 7:05 PM
Saturday, June 23, 2018
vs. Lehigh Valley 6:05 PM
Sunday, June 24, 2018
vs. Lehigh Valley 1:05 PM
Monday, June 25, 2018
vs. Pawtucket 7:05 PM
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
vs. Pawtucket 7:05 PM
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
vs. Pawtucket 7:05 PM
Thursday, June 28, 2018
vs. Pawtucket 1:05 PM
Monday, July 2, 2018
vs. Scranton/WB 7:05 PM
Tuesday, July 3, 2018
vs. Scranton/WB 6:05 PM
Friday, July 6, 2018
vs. Syracuse 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 7, 2018
vs. Syracuse 6:05 PM
Sunday, July 8, 2018
vs. Syracuse 1:05 PM
Monday, July 16, 2018
vs. Norfolk 7:05 PM
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
vs. Norfolk 7:05 PM
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
vs. Norfolk 1:05 PM
Thursday, July 19, 2018
vs. Durham 7:05 PM
Friday, July 20, 2018
vs. Durham 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 21, 2018
vs. Durham 6:05 PM
Sunday, July 22, 2018
vs. Durham 1:05 PM
Monday, July 30, 2018
vs. Lehigh Valley 7:05 PM
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
vs. Lehigh Valley 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
vs. Lehigh Valley 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 2, 2018
vs. Lehigh Valley 1:05 PM
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
vs. Gwinnett 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 8, 2018
vs. Gwinnett 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 9, 2018
vs. Gwinnett 7:05 PM
Friday, August 10, 2018
vs. Toledo 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 11, 2018
vs. Toledo 6:05 PM
Sunday, August 12, 2018
vs. Toledo 1:05 PM
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
vs. Scranton/WB 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
vs. Scranton/WB 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 23, 2018
vs. Scranton/WB 1:05 PM
Friday, August 24, 2018
vs. Pawtucket 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 25, 2018
vs. Pawtucket 6:05 PM
Sunday, August 26, 2018
vs. Pawtucket 1:05 PM
Monday, August 27, 2018
vs. Pawtucket 7:05 PM

For other ticket options, visit www.bisons.com on your computer or contact the Buffalo Bisons at (716) 846-2000.

Tickets for Upcoming Events