Dunedin Blue Jays

Official Site of the Dunedin Blue Jays

Florida Auto Exchange Stadium

373 Douglas Avenue #A
Dunedin, FL 34698

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Blue Jays tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times ET. Game times subject to change.
Saturday, April 8, 2017
vs. Clearwater 6:30 PM
Sunday, April 9, 2017
vs. Clearwater 1:00 PM
Monday, April 17, 2017
vs. St. Lucie 6:30 PM
Tuesday, April 18, 2017
vs. St. Lucie 6:30 PM
Wednesday, April 19, 2017
vs. St. Lucie 6:30 PM
Thursday, April 20, 2017
vs. St. Lucie 6:30 PM
Friday, April 21, 2017
vs. Fort Myers 6:30 PM
Saturday, April 22, 2017
vs. Fort Myers 6:30 PM
Sunday, April 23, 2017
vs. Fort Myers 1:00 PM
Monday, May 1, 2017
vs. Tampa 6:30 PM
Tuesday, May 2, 2017
vs. Tampa 6:30 PM
Wednesday, May 3, 2017
vs. Tampa 6:30 PM
Thursday, May 4, 2017
vs. Tampa 6:30 PM
Thursday, May 11, 2017
vs. Daytona 6:30 PM
Friday, May 12, 2017
vs. Daytona 6:30 PM
Saturday, May 13, 2017
vs. Daytona 6:30 PM
Monday, May 15, 2017
vs. Charlotte 6:30 PM
Tuesday, May 16, 2017
vs. Charlotte 11:00 AM
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
vs. Charlotte 6:30 PM
Thursday, May 18, 2017
vs. Charlotte 6:30 PM
Monday, May 22, 2017
vs. Fort Myers 6:30 PM
Tuesday, May 23, 2017
vs. Fort Myers 6:30 PM
Wednesday, May 24, 2017
vs. Fort Myers 6:30 PM
Thursday, May 25, 2017
vs. Fort Myers 6:30 PM
Tuesday, May 30, 2017
vs. Jupiter 6:30 PM
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
vs. Jupiter 6:30 PM
Thursday, June 1, 2017
vs. Jupiter 6:30 PM
Friday, June 2, 2017
vs. Jupiter 6:30 PM
Thursday, June 8, 2017
vs. Bradenton 6:30 PM
Friday, June 9, 2017
vs. Bradenton 6:30 PM
Saturday, June 10, 2017
vs. Bradenton 6:30 PM
Sunday, June 11, 2017
vs. Bradenton 5:00 PM
Monday, June 19, 2017
vs. Lakeland 6:30 PM
Tuesday, June 20, 2017
vs. Lakeland 11:00 AM
Wednesday, June 21, 2017
vs. Lakeland 6:30 PM
Friday, June 30, 2017
vs. Daytona 6:30 PM
Saturday, July 1, 2017
vs. Daytona 6:30 PM
Sunday, July 2, 2017
vs. Daytona 5:00 PM
Monday, July 3, 2017
vs. Daytona 6:15 PM
Friday, July 7, 2017
vs. Clearwater 6:30 PM
Saturday, July 8, 2017
vs. Clearwater 6:30 PM
Sunday, July 9, 2017
vs. Clearwater 5:00 PM
Saturday, July 15, 2017
vs. Bradenton 6:30 PM
Sunday, July 16, 2017
vs. Bradenton 5:00 PM
Monday, July 17, 2017
vs. Bradenton 6:30 PM
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
vs. Clearwater 11:00 AM
Friday, July 21, 2017
vs. Lakeland 6:30 PM
Saturday, July 22, 2017
vs. Lakeland 6:30 PM
Sunday, July 23, 2017
vs. Lakeland 5:00 PM
Monday, July 24, 2017
vs. Lakeland 6:30 PM
Saturday, July 29, 2017
vs. Florida 6:30 PM
Sunday, July 30, 2017
vs. Florida 5:00 PM
Monday, July 31, 2017
vs. Florida 6:30 PM
Tuesday, August 1, 2017
vs. Florida 6:30 PM
Thursday, August 3, 2017
vs. Charlotte 6:30 PM
Friday, August 4, 2017
vs. Charlotte 6:30 PM
Saturday, August 5, 2017
vs. Charlotte 6:30 PM
Sunday, August 6, 2017
vs. Charlotte 5:00 PM
Monday, August 14, 2017
vs. Palm Beach 6:30 PM
Tuesday, August 15, 2017
vs. Palm Beach 6:30 PM
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
vs. Palm Beach 6:30 PM
Thursday, August 17, 2017
vs. Palm Beach 6:30 PM
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
vs. Florida 6:30 PM
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
vs. Florida 6:30 PM
Thursday, August 24, 2017
vs. Florida 6:30 PM
Friday, August 25, 2017
vs. Tampa 6:30 PM
Saturday, August 26, 2017
vs. Tampa 6:30 PM
Sunday, August 27, 2017
vs. Tampa 5:00 PM
Saturday, September 2, 2017
vs. Clearwater 6:30 PM
Sunday, September 3, 2017
vs. Clearwater 5:00 PM

For other ticket options, visit www.dunedinbluejays.com on your computer or contact the Dunedin Blue Jays at (727) 733-9302.

Tickets for Upcoming Events