Mississippi Braves

Official Site of the Mississippi Braves

Scores & Schedule>Full Schedule

  • Next Game: Tuesday, Jul. 25

    • 20170725 8:00 PM EDT
    • 2017-07-25T19:00:00-0500
    7:00 PM CT Trustmark Park
    Jacksonville
    (45-55)
    Tomshaw (9-5, 3.77)
    Mississippi
    (44-55)
    Soroka, M (10-5, 2.38)
  • Last Game: Sunday, Jul. 23

    • 20170723 6:00 PM EDT
    • 2017-07-23T17:00:00-0500
    Final 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
    Biloxi
    (48-51)
    0 0 4 3 0 0 0 0 0 7 11 0
    Mississippi
    (44-55)
    0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0

Top Headlines >More Headlines

Video >More Video

2017 Braves Stats Leaders>More Stats

Batting Leaders

Pitching Leaders

2017 Standings >More Standings

Southern League

W L % GB
Jacksonville 15 15 .500 -
*-Pensacola 15 15 .500 -
Mobile 13 16 .448 1.5
Biloxi 12 18 .400 3.0
Mississippi 10 19 .345 4.5
* first-half division winner   $ first-half Wild Card winner   @ clinched playoff   # clinched division   & clinched Wild Card