Gwinnett Braves

Official Site of the Gwinnett Braves

Coolray Field

One Braves Ave.
Lawrenceville, GA 30043

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Braves tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times ET. Game times subject to change.
Thursday, April 6, 2017
vs. Durham 7:05 PM
Friday, April 7, 2017
vs. Durham 7:05 PM
Saturday, April 8, 2017
vs. Durham 6:05 PM
Sunday, April 9, 2017
vs. Durham 1:05 PM
Tuesday, April 18, 2017
vs. Rochester 7:05 PM
Wednesday, April 19, 2017
vs. Rochester 7:05 PM
Thursday, April 20, 2017
vs. Rochester 12:05 PM
Friday, April 21, 2017
vs. Pawtucket 7:05 PM
Saturday, April 22, 2017
vs. Pawtucket 6:05 PM
Sunday, April 23, 2017
vs. Pawtucket 1:05 PM
Tuesday, May 2, 2017
vs. Durham 7:05 PM
Wednesday, May 3, 2017
vs. Durham 7:05 PM
Thursday, May 4, 2017
vs. Durham 10:35 AM
Monday, May 8, 2017
vs. Toledo 7:05 PM
Tuesday, May 9, 2017
vs. Toledo 7:05 PM
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
vs. Toledo 7:05 PM
Thursday, May 11, 2017
vs. Toledo 10:35 AM
Friday, May 12, 2017
vs. Columbus 7:05 PM
Saturday, May 13, 2017
vs. Columbus 6:05 PM
Sunday, May 14, 2017
vs. Columbus 1:05 PM
Tuesday, May 23, 2017
vs. Buffalo 7:05 PM
Wednesday, May 24, 2017
vs. Buffalo 7:05 PM
Thursday, May 25, 2017
vs. Buffalo 12:05 PM
Friday, May 26, 2017
vs. Syracuse 7:05 PM
Saturday, May 27, 2017
vs. Syracuse 6:05 PM
Sunday, May 28, 2017
vs. Syracuse 1:05 PM
Monday, May 29, 2017
vs. Syracuse 1:05 PM
Monday, June 5, 2017
vs. Norfolk 7:05 PM
Tuesday, June 6, 2017
vs. Norfolk 7:05 PM
Wednesday, June 7, 2017
vs. Norfolk 12:05 PM
Thursday, June 8, 2017
vs. Charlotte 7:05 PM
Friday, June 9, 2017
vs. Charlotte 7:05 PM
Saturday, June 10, 2017
vs. Charlotte 6:05 PM
Sunday, June 11, 2017
vs. Charlotte 1:05 PM
Monday, June 19, 2017
vs. Charlotte 7:05 PM
Tuesday, June 20, 2017
vs. Charlotte 7:05 PM
Wednesday, June 21, 2017
vs. Charlotte 7:05 PM
Thursday, June 22, 2017
vs. Charlotte 7:05 PM
Friday, June 23, 2017
vs. Norfolk 7:05 PM
Saturday, June 24, 2017
vs. Norfolk 6:05 PM
Sunday, June 25, 2017
vs. Norfolk 1:05 PM
Tuesday, July 4, 2017
vs. Norfolk 7:05 PM
Wednesday, July 5, 2017
vs. Norfolk 7:05 PM
Thursday, July 6, 2017
vs. Norfolk 12:05 PM
Friday, July 7, 2017
vs. Indianapolis 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 8, 2017
vs. Indianapolis 6:05 PM
Sunday, July 9, 2017
vs. Indianapolis 1:05 PM
Monday, July 17, 2017
vs. Lehigh Valley 7:05 PM
Tuesday, July 18, 2017
vs. Lehigh Valley 7:05 PM
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
vs. Lehigh Valley 7:05 PM
Thursday, July 20, 2017
vs. Indianapolis 7:05 PM
Friday, July 21, 2017
vs. Indianapolis 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 22, 2017
vs. Indianapolis 6:05 PM
Sunday, July 23, 2017
vs. Indianapolis 1:05 PM
Monday, July 31, 2017
vs. Norfolk 7:05 PM
Tuesday, August 1, 2017
vs. Norfolk 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 2, 2017
vs. Norfolk 7:05 PM
Monday, August 7, 2017
vs. Scranton/WB 7:05 PM
Tuesday, August 8, 2017
vs. Scranton/WB 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 9, 2017
vs. Scranton/WB 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 10, 2017
vs. Louisville 7:05 PM
Friday, August 11, 2017
vs. Louisville 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 12, 2017
vs. Louisville 6:05 PM
Sunday, August 13, 2017
vs. Louisville 1:05 PM
Friday, August 25, 2017
vs. Charlotte 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 26, 2017
vs. Charlotte 6:05 PM
Sunday, August 27, 2017
vs. Charlotte 1:05 PM
Friday, September 1, 2017
vs. Durham 7:05 PM
Saturday, September 2, 2017
vs. Durham 6:05 PM
Sunday, September 3, 2017
vs. Durham 1:05 PM
Monday, September 4, 2017
vs. Durham 1:05 PM

For other ticket options, visit www.gwinnettbraves.com on your computer or contact the Gwinnett Braves at (678) 277-0300.

Tickets for Upcoming Events