Rome Braves

Official Site of the Rome Braves

State Mutual Stadium

755 Braves Blvd.
Rome, GA 30161

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Braves tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times ET. Game times subject to change.
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
vs. Lakewood 7:00 PM
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
vs. Lakewood 7:00 PM
Thursday, May 3, 2018
vs. Lakewood 10:30 AM
Friday, May 4, 2018
vs. Asheville 7:00 PM
Saturday, May 5, 2018
vs. Asheville 6:00 PM
Sunday, May 6, 2018
vs. Asheville 2:00 PM
Monday, May 7, 2018
vs. Asheville 10:30 AM
Thursday, May 17, 2018
vs. Asheville 7:00 PM
Friday, May 18, 2018
vs. Asheville 7:00 PM
Saturday, May 19, 2018
vs. Asheville 6:00 PM
Sunday, May 20, 2018
vs. Asheville 2:00 PM
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
vs. Asheville 7:00 PM
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
vs. Asheville 1:00 PM
Thursday, May 31, 2018
vs. Asheville 7:00 PM
Friday, June 1, 2018
vs. Columbia 7:00 PM
Saturday, June 2, 2018
vs. Columbia 6:00 PM
Sunday, June 3, 2018
vs. Columbia 2:00 PM
Friday, June 8, 2018
vs. Kannapolis 7:00 PM
Saturday, June 9, 2018
vs. Kannapolis 6:00 PM
Sunday, June 10, 2018
vs. Kannapolis 2:00 PM
Friday, June 15, 2018
vs. Lexington 7:00 PM
Saturday, June 16, 2018
vs. Lexington 6:00 PM
Sunday, June 17, 2018
vs. Lexington 2:00 PM
Sunday, June 24, 2018
vs. Greenville 2:00 PM
Monday, June 25, 2018
vs. Greenville 7:00 PM
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
vs. Greenville 1:00 PM
Saturday, June 30, 2018
vs. Kannapolis 6:00 PM
Sunday, July 1, 2018
vs. Kannapolis 2:00 PM
Monday, July 2, 2018
vs. Kannapolis 7:00 PM
Tuesday, July 3, 2018
vs. Kannapolis 7:00 PM
Saturday, July 7, 2018
vs. Augusta 6:00 PM
Sunday, July 8, 2018
vs. Augusta 2:00 PM
Monday, July 9, 2018
vs. Augusta 7:00 PM
Thursday, July 19, 2018
vs. Charleston 7:00 PM
Friday, July 20, 2018
vs. Charleston 7:00 PM
Saturday, July 21, 2018
vs. Charleston 6:00 PM
Sunday, July 22, 2018
vs. Charleston 2:00 PM
Monday, July 23, 2018
vs. Columbia 7:00 PM
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
vs. Columbia 7:00 PM
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
vs. Columbia 1:00 PM
Thursday, July 26, 2018
vs. Columbia 7:00 PM
Monday, July 30, 2018
vs. Greensboro 7:00 PM
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
vs. Greensboro 7:00 PM
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
vs. Greensboro 1:00 PM
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
vs. Delmarva 7:00 PM
Wednesday, August 8, 2018
vs. Delmarva 7:00 PM
Thursday, August 9, 2018
vs. Delmarva 7:00 PM
Friday, August 10, 2018
vs. West Virginia 7:00 PM
Saturday, August 11, 2018
vs. West Virginia 6:00 PM
Sunday, August 12, 2018
vs. West Virginia 2:00 PM
Monday, August 13, 2018
vs. West Virginia 7:00 PM
Thursday, August 23, 2018
vs. West Virginia 7:00 PM
Friday, August 24, 2018
vs. West Virginia 7:00 PM
Saturday, August 25, 2018
vs. West Virginia 6:00 PM
Sunday, August 26, 2018
vs. West Virginia 2:00 PM
Monday, August 27, 2018
vs. Greenville 7:00 PM
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
vs. Greenville 7:00 PM
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
vs. Greenville 7:00 PM
Thursday, August 30, 2018
vs. Greenville 7:00 PM

For other ticket options, visit www.romebraves.com on your computer or contact the Rome Braves at (706) 368-9388.

Tickets for Upcoming Events