Helena Brewers

Official Site of the Helena Brewers

Kindrick Legion Field

1300 North Ewing Street
Helena, MT 59601

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Brewers tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times MT. Game times subject to change.
Monday, June 19, 2017
vs. Great Falls 7:05 PM
Tuesday, June 20, 2017
vs. Great Falls 7:05 PM
Friday, June 23, 2017
vs. Billings 7:05 PM
Saturday, June 24, 2017
vs. Billings 7:05 PM
Sunday, June 25, 2017
vs. Billings 1:05 PM
Monday, June 26, 2017
vs. Billings 7:05 PM
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
vs. Great Falls 7:05 PM
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
vs. Great Falls 7:05 PM
Thursday, July 6, 2017
vs. Billings 7:05 PM
Friday, July 7, 2017
vs. Billings 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 8, 2017
vs. Missoula 7:05 PM
Sunday, July 9, 2017
vs. Missoula 1:05 PM
Monday, July 10, 2017
vs. Missoula 7:05 PM
Thursday, July 20, 2017
vs. Idaho Falls 7:05 PM
Friday, July 21, 2017
vs. Idaho Falls 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 22, 2017
vs. Idaho Falls 7:05 PM
Sunday, July 23, 2017
vs. Idaho Falls 1:05 PM
Monday, July 24, 2017
vs. Ogden 7:05 PM
Tuesday, July 25, 2017
vs. Ogden 7:05 PM
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
vs. Ogden 7:05 PM
Friday, August 11, 2017
vs. Grand Junction 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 12, 2017
vs. Grand Junction 7:05 PM
Sunday, August 13, 2017
vs. Grand Junction 1:05 PM
Monday, August 14, 2017
vs. Orem 7:05 PM
Tuesday, August 15, 2017
vs. Orem 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
vs. Orem 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 17, 2017
vs. Orem 7:05 PM
Sunday, August 20, 2017
vs. Great Falls 1:05 PM
Monday, August 21, 2017
vs. Great Falls 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 24, 2017
vs. Missoula 7:05 PM
Friday, August 25, 2017
vs. Missoula 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 26, 2017
vs. Missoula 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 31, 2017
vs. Great Falls 7:05 PM
Friday, September 1, 2017
vs. Great Falls 7:05 PM
Saturday, September 2, 2017
vs. Billings 7:05 PM
Sunday, September 3, 2017
vs. Billings 1:05 PM
Monday, September 4, 2017
vs. Missoula 4:05 PM
Tuesday, September 5, 2017
vs. Missoula 7:05 PM

For other ticket options, visit www.helenabrewers.net on your computer or contact the Helena Brewers at (406) 495-0500.

Tickets for Upcoming Events