MiLB.comBravos de Leon

Scores & Schedule>Full Schedule

  • Next Game: Friday, Jun. 21

    • 20190621 8:30 PM EDT
    • 2019-06-21T19:30:00-0500
    7:30 PM CT Estadio de Beisbol Monterrey
    Leon
    (27-32)
    Monterrey
    (40-20)
  • Last Game: Wednesday, Jun. 12

    • 20190612 8:15 PM EDT
    • 2019-06-12T19:15:00-0500
    Final 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
    Mexico
    (32-24)
    1 0 0 3 0 0 0 0 0 4 7 1
    Leon
    (27-32)
    2 3 0 0 2 0 0 1 x 8 16 1

2019 Bravos Stats Leaders>More Stats

Batting Leaders

Pitching Leaders

2019 Standings >More Standings

Mexican League

W L % GB
Oaxaca 37 23 .617 -
Mexico 32 24 .571 3.0
Puebla 34 26 .567 3.0
Leon 27 32 .458 9.5
Yucatan 26 32 .448 10.0
Quintana Roo 25 35 .417 12.0
Tabasco 21 39 .350 16.0
Campeche 20 38 .345 16.0
* first-half division winner   $ first-half Wild Card winner   @ clinched playoff   # clinched division   & clinched Wild Card