Vancouver Canadians

Official Site of the Vancouver Canadians

Nat Bailey Stadium

4601 Ontario Street
Vancouver, BC V5V 3H4

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Canadians tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times PT. Game times subject to change.
Friday, July 28, 2017
vs. Tri-City 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 29, 2017
vs. Tri-City 7:05 PM
Sunday, July 30, 2017
vs. Tri-City 1:05 PM
Tuesday, August 8, 2017
vs. Tri-City 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 9, 2017
vs. Tri-City 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 10, 2017
vs. Tri-City 1:05 PM
Friday, August 11, 2017
vs. Salem-Keizer 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 12, 2017
vs. Salem-Keizer 7:05 PM
Sunday, August 13, 2017
vs. Salem-Keizer 1:05 PM
Monday, August 14, 2017
vs. Salem-Keizer 7:05 PM
Tuesday, August 15, 2017
vs. Salem-Keizer 7:05 PM
Sunday, August 20, 2017
vs. Everett 5:05 PM
Monday, August 21, 2017
vs. Everett 7:05 PM
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
vs. Everett 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 26, 2017
vs. Boise 7:05 PM
Sunday, August 27, 2017
vs. Boise 1:05 PM
Monday, August 28, 2017
vs. Boise 7:05 PM
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
vs. Boise 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
vs. Boise 1:05 PM

For other ticket options, visit www.canadiansbaseball.com on your computer or contact the Vancouver Canadians at (604) 872-5232.

Tickets for Upcoming Events