Potomac Nationals

Official Site of the Potomac Nationals

Northwest Federal Field at Pfitzner Stadium

7 County Complex Ct.
Woodbridge, VA 22192

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Nationals tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times ET. Game times subject to change.
Thursday, June 21, 2018
vs. Wilmington 7:05 PM
Friday, June 22, 2018
vs. Wilmington 7:05 PM
Saturday, June 23, 2018
vs. Wilmington 6:35 PM
Sunday, June 24, 2018
vs. Wilmington 1:05 PM
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
vs. Salem 6:35 PM
Thursday, July 5, 2018
vs. Salem 7:05 PM
Friday, July 6, 2018
vs. Salem 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 7, 2018
vs. Salem 6:35 PM
Sunday, July 8, 2018
vs. Salem 1:05 PM
Friday, July 13, 2018
vs. Frederick 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 14, 2018
vs. Frederick 6:35 PM
Sunday, July 15, 2018
vs. Frederick 1:05 PM
Monday, July 16, 2018
vs. Frederick 12:05 PM
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
vs. Buies Creek 7:05 PM
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
vs. Buies Creek 7:05 PM
Thursday, July 26, 2018
vs. Buies Creek 7:05 PM
Friday, July 27, 2018
vs. Carolina 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 28, 2018
vs. Carolina 6:35 PM
Sunday, July 29, 2018
vs. Carolina 1:05 PM
Friday, August 3, 2018
vs. Myrtle Beach 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 4, 2018
vs. Myrtle Beach 6:35 PM
Sunday, August 5, 2018
vs. Myrtle Beach 1:05 PM
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
vs. Frederick 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 8, 2018
vs. Frederick 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 9, 2018
vs. Frederick 12:05 PM
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
vs. Myrtle Beach 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
vs. Myrtle Beach 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 16, 2018
vs. Myrtle Beach 12:05 PM
Friday, August 24, 2018
vs. Lynchburg 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 25, 2018
vs. Lynchburg 6:35 PM
Sunday, August 26, 2018
vs. Lynchburg 1:05 PM
Monday, August 27, 2018
vs. Frederick 7:05 PM
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
vs. Frederick 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
vs. Frederick 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 30, 2018
vs. Frederick 7:05 PM

For other ticket options, visit www.potomacnationals.com on your computer or contact the Potomac Nationals at (703) 590-2311.