Grand Junction Rockies

Official Site of the Grand Junction Rockies

Scores & Schedule>Full Schedule

  • Next Game: Saturday, Aug. 19

    • 20170819 8:40 PM EDT
    • 2017-08-19T18:40:00-0600
    6:40 PM MT Suplizio Field
    Idaho Falls
    (25-29)
    Grand Junction
    (27-27)
    Amarista (3-1, 7.68)
  • Last Game: Thursday, Aug. 17

    • 20170817 9:05 PM EDT
    • 2017-08-17T19:05:00-0600
    Final 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
    Grand Junction
    (27-27)
    0 0 1 0 4 0 2 4 0 11 15 1
    Missoula
    (24-29)
    2 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 0 5 13 2

Top Headlines >More Headlines

Video >More Video

2017 Rockies Stats Leaders>More Stats

Batting Leaders

Pitching Leaders

2017 Standings >More Standings

Pioneer League

W L % GB
Orem 12 5 .706 -
Ogden 11 6 .647 1.0
Grand Junction 9 7 .563 2.5
Idaho Falls 8 8 .500 3.5
* first-half division winner   $ first-half Wild Card winner   @ clinched playoff   # clinched division   & clinched Wild Card