Lake County Captains

Official Site of the Lake County Captains

Classic Park

35300 Vine Street
Eastlake, OH 44095

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Captains tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times ET. Game times subject to change.
Thursday, April 5, 2018
vs. Fort Wayne TBD
Friday, April 6, 2018
vs. Fort Wayne TBD
Friday, April 13, 2018
vs. South Bend TBD
Saturday, April 14, 2018
vs. South Bend TBD
Sunday, April 15, 2018
vs. South Bend TBD
Friday, April 20, 2018
vs. Bowling Green TBD
Saturday, April 21, 2018
vs. Bowling Green TBD
Sunday, April 22, 2018
vs. Bowling Green TBD
Monday, April 23, 2018
vs. West Michigan TBD
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
vs. West Michigan TBD
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
vs. West Michigan TBD
Thursday, April 26, 2018
vs. West Michigan TBD
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
vs. Wisconsin TBD
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
vs. Wisconsin TBD
Thursday, May 3, 2018
vs. Wisconsin TBD
Friday, May 4, 2018
vs. Beloit TBD
Saturday, May 5, 2018
vs. Beloit TBD
Sunday, May 6, 2018
vs. Beloit TBD
Monday, May 14, 2018
vs. South Bend TBD
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
vs. South Bend TBD
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
vs. South Bend TBD
Thursday, May 17, 2018
vs. South Bend TBD
Friday, May 25, 2018
vs. Great Lakes TBD
Saturday, May 26, 2018
vs. Great Lakes TBD
Sunday, May 27, 2018
vs. Great Lakes TBD
Monday, May 28, 2018
vs. Great Lakes TBD
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
vs. Dayton TBD
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
vs. Dayton TBD
Thursday, June 7, 2018
vs. Dayton TBD
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
vs. Lansing TBD
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
vs. Lansing TBD
Thursday, June 14, 2018
vs. Lansing TBD
Friday, June 15, 2018
vs. Bowling Green TBD
Saturday, June 16, 2018
vs. Bowling Green TBD
Sunday, June 17, 2018
vs. Bowling Green TBD
Thursday, June 28, 2018
vs. Fort Wayne TBD
Friday, June 29, 2018
vs. Fort Wayne TBD
Saturday, June 30, 2018
vs. Fort Wayne TBD
Sunday, July 1, 2018
vs. Fort Wayne TBD
Monday, July 2, 2018
vs. Dayton TBD
Tuesday, July 3, 2018
vs. Dayton TBD
Friday, July 6, 2018
vs. West Michigan TBD
Saturday, July 7, 2018
vs. West Michigan TBD
Sunday, July 8, 2018
vs. West Michigan TBD
Monday, July 9, 2018
vs. West Michigan TBD
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
vs. Clinton TBD
Thursday, July 19, 2018
vs. Clinton TBD
Friday, July 20, 2018
vs. Clinton TBD
Saturday, July 21, 2018
vs. Burlington TBD
Sunday, July 22, 2018
vs. Burlington TBD
Monday, July 23, 2018
vs. Burlington TBD
Saturday, July 28, 2018
vs. Great Lakes TBD
Sunday, July 29, 2018
vs. Great Lakes TBD
Monday, July 30, 2018
vs. Great Lakes TBD
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
vs. Great Lakes TBD
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
vs. Bowling Green TBD
Thursday, August 2, 2018
vs. Bowling Green TBD
Friday, August 3, 2018
vs. Bowling Green TBD
Wednesday, August 8, 2018
vs. Fort Wayne TBD
Thursday, August 9, 2018
vs. Fort Wayne TBD
Friday, August 10, 2018
vs. Fort Wayne TBD
Saturday, August 18, 2018
vs. West Michigan TBD
Sunday, August 19, 2018
vs. West Michigan TBD
Monday, August 20, 2018
vs. West Michigan TBD
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
vs. South Bend TBD
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
vs. South Bend TBD
Thursday, August 23, 2018
vs. South Bend TBD
Saturday, September 1, 2018
vs. Lansing TBD
Sunday, September 2, 2018
vs. Lansing TBD
Monday, September 3, 2018
vs. Lansing TBD

For other ticket options, visit www.captainsbaseball.com on your computer or contact the Lake County Captains at (440) 975-8085.

Tickets for Upcoming Events