Johnson City Cardinals

Official Site of the Johnson City Cardinals

TVA Credit Union Ballpark

111 Legion Street
Johnson City, TN 37601

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Cardinals tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times ET. Game times subject to change.
Friday, July 21, 2017
vs. Danville 7:00 PM
Saturday, July 22, 2017
vs. Danville 7:00 PM
Sunday, July 23, 2017
vs. Danville 6:00 PM
Monday, July 24, 2017
vs. Burlington 7:00 PM
Tuesday, July 25, 2017
vs. Burlington 7:00 PM
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
vs. Burlington 7:00 PM
Thursday, August 3, 2017
vs. Princeton 7:00 PM
Friday, August 4, 2017
vs. Princeton 7:00 PM
Saturday, August 5, 2017
vs. Princeton 7:00 PM
Sunday, August 6, 2017
vs. Kingsport 6:00 PM
Monday, August 7, 2017
vs. Kingsport 7:00 PM
Tuesday, August 8, 2017
vs. Kingsport 7:00 PM
Saturday, August 12, 2017
vs. Elizabethton 7:00 PM
Sunday, August 13, 2017
vs. Elizabethton 6:00 PM
Monday, August 14, 2017
vs. Elizabethton 7:00 PM
Tuesday, August 15, 2017
vs. Elizabethton 11:30 AM
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
vs. Greeneville 7:00 PM
Thursday, August 24, 2017
vs. Greeneville 7:00 PM
Friday, August 25, 2017
vs. Greeneville 7:00 PM
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
vs. Bluefield 7:00 PM
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
vs. Bluefield 7:00 PM
Thursday, August 31, 2017
vs. Bluefield 7:00 PM

For other ticket options, visit www.jccardinals.com on your computer or contact the Johnson City Cardinals at (423) 461-4866.

Tickets for Upcoming Events