Springfield Cardinals

Official Site of the Springfield Cardinals

Scores & Schedule>Full Schedule

  • Live: Warmup

    • 20170525 8:05 PM EDT
    • 2017-05-25T19:05:00-0500
    Live 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E Warmup
    Springfield
    (24-20)
                      0 0 0
    • 1st
    • 2nd
    • 3rd
    0 outs
    Corpus Christi
    (23-23)
                      0 0 0
  • Last Game: Tuesday, May. 23

    • 20170524 0:00 AM EDT
    • 2017-05-23T23:00:00-0500
    F/7 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
    Springfield
    (24-20)
    0 0 0 0 1 0 1 x x 2 5 0
    Corpus Christi
    (23-23)
    1 2 0 0 0 2 x x x 5 10 0

Top Headlines >More Headlines

Video >More Video

2017 Cardinals Stats Leaders>More Stats

Batting Leaders

Pitching Leaders

2017 Standings >More Standings

Texas League

W L % GB
Springfield 24 20 .545 -
NW Arkansas 22 22 .500 2.0
Tulsa 21 24 .467 3.5
Arkansas 19 26 .422 5.5
* first-half division winner   $ first-half Wild Card winner   @ clinched playoff   # clinched division   & clinched Wild Card