Peoria Chiefs

Official Site of the Peoria Chiefs

Scores & Schedule>Full Schedule

  • Next Game: Monday, Apr. 23

    • 20180423 7:30 PM EDT
    • 2018-04-23T18:30:00-0500
    6:30 PM CT Pohlman Field
    Peoria
    (8-6)
    Nicacio (0-0, 8.00)
    Beloit
    (5-6)
    Altamirano (0-1, 5.79)
  • Last Game: Sunday, Apr. 22

    • 20180422 6:00 PM EDT
    • 2018-04-22T17:00:00-0500
    Final 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
    Wisconsin
    (3-13)
    0 0 0 0 0 1 1 1 0 3 7 0
    Peoria
    (8-6)
    0 0 0 1 0 0 5 0 x 6 10 0

Top Headlines >More Headlines

Video >More Video

2018 Chiefs Stats Leaders>More Stats

Batting Leaders

Pitching Leaders

2018 Standings >More Standings

Midwest League

W L % GB
Clinton 10 3 .769 -
Cedar Rapids 7 3 .700 1.5
Kane County 8 6 .571 2.5
Peoria 8 6 .571 2.5
Burlington 7 7 .500 3.5
Beloit 5 6 .455 4.0
Quad Cities 5 9 .357 5.5
Wisconsin 3 13 .188 8.5
* first-half division winner   $ first-half Wild Card winner   @ clinched playoff   # clinched division   & clinched Wild Card