Peoria Chiefs

Official Site of the Peoria Chiefs

Dozer Park

730 SW Jefferson Avenue
Peoria, IL 61605

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Chiefs tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times CT. Game times subject to change.
Friday, April 28, 2017
vs. Cedar Rapids 6:30 PM
Saturday, April 29, 2017
vs. Cedar Rapids 6:30 PM
Sunday, April 30, 2017
vs. Cedar Rapids 2:00 PM
Monday, May 8, 2017
vs. West Michigan 6:30 PM
Tuesday, May 9, 2017
vs. West Michigan 6:30 PM
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
vs. West Michigan 11:00 AM
Thursday, May 11, 2017
vs. South Bend 6:30 PM
Friday, May 12, 2017
vs. South Bend 6:30 PM
Saturday, May 13, 2017
vs. South Bend 6:30 PM
Thursday, May 18, 2017
vs. Beloit 6:30 PM
Friday, May 19, 2017
vs. Beloit 6:30 PM
Saturday, May 20, 2017
vs. Beloit 6:30 PM
Sunday, May 21, 2017
vs. Beloit 2:00 PM
Tuesday, May 30, 2017
vs. Wisconsin 7:00 PM
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
vs. Wisconsin 7:00 PM
Thursday, June 1, 2017
vs. Wisconsin 7:00 PM
Tuesday, June 6, 2017
vs. Kane County 7:00 PM
Wednesday, June 7, 2017
vs. Kane County 7:00 PM
Thursday, June 8, 2017
vs. Kane County 7:00 PM
Friday, June 9, 2017
vs. Clinton 7:00 PM
Saturday, June 10, 2017
vs. Clinton 6:30 PM
Sunday, June 11, 2017
vs. Clinton 2:00 PM
Monday, June 12, 2017
vs. Clinton 12:00 PM
Friday, June 16, 2017
vs. Burlington 7:00 PM
Saturday, June 17, 2017
vs. Burlington 6:30 PM
Sunday, June 18, 2017
vs. Burlington 2:00 PM
Monday, June 26, 2017
vs. Beloit 7:00 PM
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
vs. Beloit 11:00 AM
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
vs. Beloit 7:00 PM
Thursday, June 29, 2017
vs. Beloit 7:00 PM
Tuesday, July 4, 2017
vs. Beloit 5:30 PM
Wednesday, July 5, 2017
vs. Beloit 7:00 PM
Thursday, July 6, 2017
vs. Beloit 7:00 PM
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
vs. Lake County 7:00 PM
Thursday, July 13, 2017
vs. Lake County 7:00 PM
Friday, July 14, 2017
vs. Lake County 7:00 PM
Saturday, July 15, 2017
vs. Fort Wayne 6:30 PM
Sunday, July 16, 2017
vs. Fort Wayne 2:00 PM
Monday, July 17, 2017
vs. Fort Wayne 12:00 PM
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
vs. Cedar Rapids 7:00 PM
Thursday, July 27, 2017
vs. Cedar Rapids 7:00 PM
Friday, July 28, 2017
vs. Cedar Rapids 7:00 PM
Saturday, July 29, 2017
vs. Wisconsin 6:30 PM
Sunday, July 30, 2017
vs. Wisconsin 6:30 PM
Monday, July 31, 2017
vs. Wisconsin 12:00 PM
Tuesday, August 1, 2017
vs. Wisconsin 7:00 PM
Thursday, August 10, 2017
vs. Burlington 7:00 PM
Friday, August 11, 2017
vs. Burlington 7:00 PM
Saturday, August 12, 2017
vs. Burlington 6:30 PM
Sunday, August 13, 2017
vs. Burlington 2:00 PM
Friday, August 18, 2017
vs. Clinton 7:00 PM
Saturday, August 19, 2017
vs. Clinton 6:30 PM
Sunday, August 20, 2017
vs. Clinton 2:00 PM
Monday, August 21, 2017
vs. Clinton 12:00 PM
Friday, August 25, 2017
vs. Kane County 7:00 PM
Saturday, August 26, 2017
vs. Kane County 6:30 PM
Sunday, August 27, 2017
vs. Kane County 2:00 PM
Monday, August 28, 2017
vs. Kane County 12:00 PM
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
vs. Quad Cities 6:30 PM
Thursday, August 31, 2017
vs. Quad Cities 6:30 PM
Friday, September 1, 2017
vs. Quad Cities 6:30 PM

For other ticket options, visit www.peoriachiefs.com on your computer or contact the Peoria Chiefs at (309) 680-4000.

Tickets for Upcoming Events