Idaho Falls Chukars

Official Site of the Idaho Falls Chukars

Scores & Schedule>Full Schedule

  • Next Game: Tuesday, Jun. 27

    • 20170627 9:15 PM EDT
    • 2017-06-27T19:15:00-0600
    7:15 PM MT Melaleuca Field
    Grand Junction
    (2-6)
    Idaho Falls
    (4-4)
  • Last Game: Monday, Jun. 26

    • 20170626 9:15 PM EDT
    • 2017-06-26T19:15:00-0600
    Final 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
    Grand Junction
    (2-6)
    2 1 0 0 0 1 0 1 4 9 13 0
    Idaho Falls
    (4-4)
    0 0 3 0 1 0 0 0 0 4 10 1

Top Headlines >More Headlines

Video >More Video

2017 Chukars Stats Leaders>More Stats

Batting Leaders

Pitching Leaders

2017 Standings >More Standings

Pioneer League

W L % GB
Orem 7 1 .875 -
Idaho Falls 4 4 .500 3.0
Ogden 3 5 .375 4.0
Grand Junction 2 6 .250 5.0
* first-half division winner   $ first-half Wild Card winner   @ clinched playoff   # clinched division   & clinched Wild Card