MiLB.comGenerales de Durango

Scores & Schedule>Full Schedule

  • Next Game: Sunday, Jun. 25

    • 20170625 2:00 PM EDT
    • 2017-06-25T13:00:00-0500
    1:00 PM CT Estadio Francisco Villa
    Puebla
    (34-36)
    Durango
    (32-39)
  • Last Game: Saturday, Jun. 24

    • 20170624 7:00 PM EDT
    • 2017-06-24T18:00:00-0500
    Final 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
    Puebla
    (34-36)
    0 0 0 0 0 8 2 2 0 12 20 0
    Durango
    (32-39)
    0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 2 4 1

2017 Generales Stats Leaders>More Stats

Batting Leaders

Pitching Leaders

2017 Standings >More Standings

Mexican League

W L % GB
Monterrey 46 23 .667 -
Tijuana 46 24 .657 0.5
Monclova 41 29 .586 5.5
Aguascalientes 39 32 .549 8.0
Laguna 38 33 .535 9.0
Mexico 36 35 .507 11.0
Durango 32 39 .451 15.0
Saltillo 28 39 .418 17.0
* first-half division winner   $ first-half Wild Card winner   @ clinched playoff   # clinched division   & clinched Wild Card