Columbus Clippers

Official Site of the Columbus Clippers

Huntington Park

330 Huntington Park Lane
Columbus, OH 43215

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Clippers tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times ET. Game times subject to change.
Thursday, April 12, 2018
vs. Durham 6:35 PM
Friday, April 13, 2018
vs. Durham 6:35 PM
Saturday, April 14, 2018
vs. Durham 6:35 PM
Sunday, April 15, 2018
vs. Durham 2:05 PM
Monday, April 16, 2018
vs. Pawtucket 6:35 PM
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
vs. Pawtucket 6:35 PM
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
vs. Pawtucket 6:35 PM
Friday, April 27, 2018
vs. Indianapolis 7:15 PM
Saturday, April 28, 2018
vs. Indianapolis 7:15 PM
Sunday, April 29, 2018
vs. Indianapolis 2:05 PM
Thursday, May 3, 2018
vs. Charlotte 6:35 PM
Friday, May 4, 2018
vs. Charlotte 7:15 PM
Saturday, May 5, 2018
vs. Charlotte 7:15 PM
Sunday, May 6, 2018
vs. Charlotte 2:05 PM
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
vs. Gwinnett 6:35 PM
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
vs. Gwinnett 6:35 PM
Thursday, May 17, 2018
vs. Gwinnett 11:05 AM
Friday, May 18, 2018
vs. Charlotte 7:15 PM
Saturday, May 19, 2018
vs. Charlotte 7:15 PM
Sunday, May 20, 2018
vs. Charlotte 2:05 PM
Monday, May 21, 2018
vs. Toledo 6:35 PM
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
vs. Toledo 6:35 PM
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
vs. Toledo 6:35 PM
Thursday, May 24, 2018
vs. Toledo 11:05 AM
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
vs. Norfolk 7:05 PM
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
vs. Norfolk 7:05 PM
Thursday, June 7, 2018
vs. Norfolk 12:05 PM
Friday, June 8, 2018
vs. Buffalo 7:15 PM
Saturday, June 9, 2018
vs. Buffalo 7:15 PM
Sunday, June 10, 2018
vs. Buffalo 2:05 PM
Friday, June 15, 2018
vs. Indianapolis 7:15 PM
Saturday, June 16, 2018
vs. Indianapolis 7:15 PM
Sunday, June 17, 2018
vs. Indianapolis 2:05 PM
Monday, June 25, 2018
vs. Louisville 7:05 PM
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
vs. Louisville 7:05 PM
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
vs. Louisville 7:05 PM
Thursday, June 28, 2018
vs. Indianapolis 7:05 PM
Friday, June 29, 2018
vs. Indianapolis 7:15 PM
Saturday, June 30, 2018
vs. Indianapolis 7:15 PM
Sunday, July 1, 2018
vs. Indianapolis 2:05 PM
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
vs. Toledo 7:05 PM
Thursday, July 5, 2018
vs. Toledo 7:05 PM
Monday, July 16, 2018
vs. Lehigh Valley 7:05 PM
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
vs. Lehigh Valley 12:05 PM
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
vs. Lehigh Valley 7:05 PM
Thursday, July 19, 2018
vs. Scranton/WB 7:05 PM
Friday, July 20, 2018
vs. Scranton/WB 7:15 PM
Saturday, July 21, 2018
vs. Scranton/WB 7:15 PM
Sunday, July 22, 2018
vs. Scranton/WB 4:05 PM
Monday, July 30, 2018
vs. Indianapolis 7:05 PM
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
vs. Indianapolis 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
vs. Indianapolis 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 2, 2018
vs. Louisville 7:05 PM
Friday, August 3, 2018
vs. Louisville 7:15 PM
Saturday, August 4, 2018
vs. Louisville 7:15 PM
Sunday, August 5, 2018
vs. Louisville 4:05 PM
Monday, August 13, 2018
vs. Rochester 7:05 PM
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
vs. Rochester 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
vs. Rochester 12:05 PM
Thursday, August 16, 2018
vs. Syracuse 7:05 PM
Friday, August 17, 2018
vs. Syracuse 7:15 PM
Saturday, August 18, 2018
vs. Syracuse 7:15 PM
Sunday, August 19, 2018
vs. Syracuse 5:05 PM
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
vs. Louisville 6:35 PM
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
vs. Louisville 6:35 PM
Thursday, August 30, 2018
vs. Louisville 6:35 PM
Friday, August 31, 2018
vs. Toledo 7:15 PM
Saturday, September 1, 2018
vs. Toledo 7:15 PM
Sunday, September 2, 2018
vs. Toledo 4:05 PM
Monday, September 3, 2018
vs. Toledo 2:05 PM

For other ticket options, visit www.clippersbaseball.com on your computer or contact the Columbus Clippers at (614) 462-5250.

Tickets for Upcoming Events