Kane County Cougars

Official Site of the Kane County Cougars

Scores & Schedule>Full Schedule

  • Next Game: Monday, Jul. 24

    • 20170724 7:05 PM EDT
    • 2017-07-24T18:05:00-0500
    6:05 PM CT Parkview Field
    Kane County
    (54-43)
    Lewis (3-2, 3.88)
    Fort Wayne
    (45-55)
  • Last Game: Sunday, Jul. 23

    • 20170723 1:05 PM EDT
    • 2017-07-23T12:05:00-0500
    Final 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
    Kane County
    (54-43)
    1 3 1 2 0 1 0 0 1 9 15 0
    Fort Wayne
    (45-55)
    0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 5 1

Top Headlines >More Headlines

Video >More Video

2017 Cougars Stats Leaders>More Stats

Batting Leaders

Pitching Leaders

2017 Standings >More Standings

Midwest League

W L % GB
Quad Cities 20 10 .667 -
Peoria 17 13 .567 3.0
Beloit 16 13 .552 3.5
*-Kane County 15 15 .500 5.0
Cedar Rapids 14 16 .467 6.0
Burlington 13 17 .433 7.0
Clinton 12 18 .400 8.0
Wisconsin 12 18 .400 8.0
* first-half division winner   $ first-half Wild Card winner   @ clinched playoff   # clinched division   & clinched Wild Card