Kane County Cougars

Official Site of the Kane County Cougars

Northwestern Medicine Field

34W002 Cherry Lane
Geneva, IL 60134

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Cougars tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times CT. Game times subject to change.
Thursday, April 5, 2018
vs. Clinton TBD
Friday, April 6, 2018
vs. Clinton TBD
Friday, April 13, 2018
vs. Beloit TBD
Saturday, April 14, 2018
vs. Beloit TBD
Sunday, April 15, 2018
vs. Beloit TBD
Monday, April 23, 2018
vs. Quad Cities TBD
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
vs. Quad Cities TBD
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
vs. Quad Cities TBD
Thursday, April 26, 2018
vs. Quad Cities TBD
Friday, April 27, 2018
vs. Burlington TBD
Saturday, April 28, 2018
vs. Burlington TBD
Sunday, April 29, 2018
vs. Burlington TBD
Monday, May 7, 2018
vs. Lake County TBD
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
vs. Lake County TBD
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
vs. Lake County TBD
Thursday, May 10, 2018
vs. Fort Wayne TBD
Friday, May 11, 2018
vs. Fort Wayne TBD
Saturday, May 12, 2018
vs. Fort Wayne TBD
Monday, May 21, 2018
vs. Cedar Rapids TBD
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
vs. Cedar Rapids TBD
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
vs. Cedar Rapids TBD
Thursday, May 24, 2018
vs. Cedar Rapids TBD
Friday, May 25, 2018
vs. Wisconsin TBD
Saturday, May 26, 2018
vs. Wisconsin TBD
Sunday, May 27, 2018
vs. Wisconsin TBD
Monday, May 28, 2018
vs. Wisconsin TBD
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
vs. Peoria TBD
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
vs. Peoria TBD
Thursday, June 7, 2018
vs. Peoria TBD
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
vs. Cedar Rapids TBD
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
vs. Cedar Rapids TBD
Thursday, June 14, 2018
vs. Cedar Rapids TBD
Friday, June 15, 2018
vs. Wisconsin TBD
Saturday, June 16, 2018
vs. Wisconsin TBD
Sunday, June 17, 2018
vs. Wisconsin TBD
Thursday, June 28, 2018
vs. Quad Cities TBD
Friday, June 29, 2018
vs. Quad Cities TBD
Saturday, June 30, 2018
vs. Quad Cities TBD
Sunday, July 1, 2018
vs. Quad Cities TBD
Monday, July 2, 2018
vs. Clinton TBD
Tuesday, July 3, 2018
vs. Clinton TBD
Friday, July 6, 2018
vs. Cedar Rapids TBD
Saturday, July 7, 2018
vs. Cedar Rapids TBD
Sunday, July 8, 2018
vs. Cedar Rapids TBD
Monday, July 9, 2018
vs. Cedar Rapids TBD
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
vs. West Michigan TBD
Thursday, July 19, 2018
vs. West Michigan TBD
Friday, July 20, 2018
vs. West Michigan TBD
Saturday, July 21, 2018
vs. South Bend TBD
Sunday, July 22, 2018
vs. South Bend TBD
Monday, July 23, 2018
vs. South Bend TBD
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
vs. Beloit TBD
Thursday, July 26, 2018
vs. Beloit TBD
Friday, July 27, 2018
vs. Beloit TBD
Wednesday, August 8, 2018
vs. Peoria TBD
Thursday, August 9, 2018
vs. Peoria TBD
Friday, August 10, 2018
vs. Peoria TBD
Saturday, August 11, 2018
vs. Burlington TBD
Sunday, August 12, 2018
vs. Burlington TBD
Monday, August 13, 2018
vs. Burlington TBD
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
vs. Burlington TBD
Saturday, August 18, 2018
vs. Clinton TBD
Sunday, August 19, 2018
vs. Clinton TBD
Monday, August 20, 2018
vs. Clinton TBD
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
vs. Peoria TBD
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
vs. Peoria TBD
Thursday, August 23, 2018
vs. Peoria TBD
Saturday, September 1, 2018
vs. Wisconsin TBD
Sunday, September 2, 2018
vs. Wisconsin TBD
Monday, September 3, 2018
vs. Wisconsin TBD

For other ticket options, visit www.kccougars.com on your computer or contact the Kane County Cougars at (630) 232-8811.

Tickets for Upcoming Events