Kane County Cougars

Official Site of the Kane County Cougars

Midwest League Scoreboard

    • 20180817 7:35 PM EDT
    • 2018-08-17T18:35:00-0500
    6:35 PM CT Modern Woodmen Park
    Kane County
    (62-59)
    Bartlett (3-2, 3.76)
    Quad Cities
    (70-53)
    Rodriguez (4-5, 4.11)
    • 20180817 0:00 AM EDT
    • 2018-08-16T23:00:00-0500
    Gm 2 Ashford University Field
    Beloit
    (61-59)
    Jordan (5-3, 2.45)
    Clinton
    (63-59)
    Kerr (4-10, 4.19)
    • 20180817 0:00 AM EDT
    • 2018-08-16T23:00:00-0500
    Gm 2 Parkview Field
    South Bend
    (56-65)
    Williams (0-2, 5.56)
    Fort Wayne
    (57-63)
    • 20180817 5:30 PM EDT
    • 2018-08-17T16:30:00-0500
    4:30 PM CT Parkview Field
    South Bend
    (56-65)
    Little (4-10, 5.08)
    Fort Wayne
    (57-63)
    • 20180817 6:00 PM EDT
    • 2018-08-17T17:00:00-0500
    5:00 PM CT Ashford University Field
    Beloit
    (61-59)
    Varland (0-0, 0.00)
    Clinton
    (63-59)
    Chandler (7-3, 3.80)
    • 20180817 7:00 PM EDT
    • 2018-08-17T18:00:00-0500
    6:00 PM CT Fifth Third Field
    Lake County
    (50-72)
    Dayton
    (53-68)
    Naughton (5-9, 4.28)
    • 20180817 7:05 PM EDT
    • 2018-08-17T18:05:00-0500
    6:05 PM CT Dow Diamond
    Bowling Green
    (78-44)
    Campbell (3-0, 2.91)
    Great Lakes
    (49-72)
    • 20180817 7:05 PM EDT
    • 2018-08-17T18:05:00-0500
    6:05 PM CT Fifth Third Ballpark
    Lansing
    (73-50)
    Weatherly (3-1, 3.28)
    West Michigan
    (61-61)
    • 20180817 7:30 PM EDT
    • 2018-08-17T18:30:00-0500
    6:30 PM CT Community Field
    Wisconsin
    (58-64)
    Sunitsch (1-0, 0.00)
    Burlington
    (46-73)
    Benitez (3-3, 4.84)
    • 20180817 7:35 PM EDT
    • 2018-08-17T18:35:00-0500
    6:35 PM CT Perfect Game Field
    Peoria
    (70-51)
    Rondon (3-0, 2.29)
    Cedar Rapids
    (64-58)
    Balazovic (6-3, 4.13)