MiLB.comAlgodoneros Union Laguna

Scores & Schedule>Full Schedule

  • Next Game: Tuesday, Aug. 20

    • 20190820 8:30 PM EDT
    • 2019-08-20T19:30:00-0500
    7:30 PM CT Estadio de la Revolucion
    Monclova
    (70-41)
    Jones (3-0, 5.14)
    Laguna
    (36-71)
    De La Cruz (6-5, 4.88)
  • Last Game: Sunday, Aug. 18

    • 20190818 7:00 PM EDT
    • 2019-08-18T18:00:00-0500
    Final 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
    Laguna
    (36-71)
    0 0 3 0 5 0 0 0 0 8 10 0
    Aguascalientes
    (47-63)
    1 0 1 0 1 0 6 0 x 9 14 1

2019 Algodoneros Stats Leaders>More Stats

Batting Leaders

Pitching Leaders

2019 Standings >More Standings

Mexican League

W L % GB
Saltillo 33 17 .660 -
Monclova 31 20 .608 2.5
Tijuana 29 22 .569 4.5
Monterrey 27 22 .551 5.5
Dos Laredos 24 27 .471 9.5
Aguascalientes 21 29 .420 12.0
Durango 17 33 .340 16.0
Laguna 16 34 .320 17.0
* first-half division winner   $ first-half Wild Card winner   @ clinched playoff   # clinched division   & clinched Wild Card