Hickory Crawdads

Official Site of the Hickory Crawdads

L.P. Frans Stadium

2500 Clement Blvd. N.W.
Hickory, NC 28601

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Crawdads tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times ET. Game times subject to change.
Sunday, June 25, 2017
vs. Augusta 3:00 PM
Sunday, June 25, 2017
vs. Augusta TBD
Tuesday, July 4, 2017
vs. Kannapolis 7:00 PM
Wednesday, July 5, 2017
vs. Kannapolis 7:00 PM
Thursday, July 6, 2017
vs. Kannapolis 7:00 PM
Friday, July 7, 2017
vs. Delmarva 7:00 PM
Saturday, July 8, 2017
vs. Delmarva 7:00 PM
Sunday, July 9, 2017
vs. Delmarva 5:00 PM
Monday, July 10, 2017
vs. Delmarva 12:00 PM
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
vs. Asheville 7:00 PM
Thursday, July 20, 2017
vs. Asheville 7:00 PM
Friday, July 21, 2017
vs. Asheville 7:00 PM
Saturday, July 22, 2017
vs. Greenville 7:00 PM
Sunday, July 23, 2017
vs. Greenville 5:00 PM
Monday, July 24, 2017
vs. Greenville 7:00 PM
Tuesday, July 25, 2017
vs. Greenville 7:00 PM
Thursday, August 3, 2017
vs. Lexington 7:00 PM
Friday, August 4, 2017
vs. Lexington 7:00 PM
Saturday, August 5, 2017
vs. Lexington 7:00 PM
Sunday, August 6, 2017
vs. Lexington 5:00 PM
Monday, August 7, 2017
vs. Greensboro 7:00 PM
Tuesday, August 8, 2017
vs. Greensboro 7:00 PM
Wednesday, August 9, 2017
vs. Greensboro 12:00 PM
Tuesday, August 15, 2017
vs. Hagerstown 7:00 PM
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
vs. Hagerstown 7:00 PM
Thursday, August 17, 2017
vs. Hagerstown 7:00 PM
Friday, August 25, 2017
vs. Columbia 7:00 PM
Saturday, August 26, 2017
vs. Columbia 7:00 PM
Sunday, August 27, 2017
vs. Columbia 5:00 PM
Friday, September 1, 2017
vs. Greensboro 7:00 PM
Saturday, September 2, 2017
vs. Greensboro 7:00 PM
Sunday, September 3, 2017
vs. Greensboro 5:00 PM
Monday, September 4, 2017
vs. Greensboro 1:00 PM

For other ticket options, visit www.hickorycrawdads.com on your computer or contact the Hickory Crawdads at (828) 322-3000.

Tickets for Upcoming Events