Iowa Cubs

Official Site of the Iowa Cubs

Scores & Schedule>Full Schedule

  • Last Game: Wednesday, May. 24

    • 20170524 1:08 PM EDT
    • 2017-05-24T12:08:00-0500
    Final 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
    Reno
    (28-19)
    0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 5 1
    Iowa
    (21-24)
    1 0 1 0 0 2 1 0 x 5 12 0
  • Last Game: Tuesday, May. 23

    • 20170523 7:38 PM EDT
    • 2017-05-23T18:38:00-0500
    Final 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
    Reno
    (28-18)
    0 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 2 4 0
    Iowa
    (20-24)
    0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 3 0

Top Headlines >More Headlines

Video >More Video

2017 Cubs Stats Leaders>More Stats

Batting Leaders

Pitching Leaders

2017 Standings >More Standings

Pacific Coast League

W L % GB
Col. Springs 25 16 .610 -
Okla. City 25 18 .581 1.0
Omaha 22 22 .500 4.5
Iowa 21 24 .467 6.0
* first-half division winner   $ first-half Wild Card winner   @ clinched playoff   # clinched division   & clinched Wild Card