Iowa Cubs

Official Site of the Iowa Cubs

Principal Park

One Line Drive
Des Moines, IA 50309

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Cubs tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times CT. Game times subject to change.
Friday, April 28, 2017
vs. Col. Springs 7:08 PM
Saturday, April 29, 2017
vs. Col. Springs 7:08 PM
Sunday, April 30, 2017
vs. Col. Springs 1:08 PM
Monday, May 1, 2017
vs. Col. Springs 12:08 PM
Saturday, May 6, 2017
vs. Memphis 7:08 PM
Sunday, May 7, 2017
vs. Memphis 1:08 PM
Monday, May 8, 2017
vs. Memphis 6:38 PM
Tuesday, May 9, 2017
vs. Memphis 12:08 PM
Friday, May 19, 2017
vs. Tacoma 7:08 PM
Saturday, May 20, 2017
vs. Tacoma 7:08 PM
Sunday, May 21, 2017
vs. Tacoma 1:08 PM
Monday, May 22, 2017
vs. Tacoma 12:08 PM
Tuesday, May 23, 2017
vs. Reno 6:38 PM
Wednesday, May 24, 2017
vs. Reno 12:08 PM
Thursday, May 25, 2017
vs. Reno 6:38 PM
Friday, May 26, 2017
vs. Reno 7:08 PM
Thursday, June 1, 2017
vs. Nashville 7:08 PM
Friday, June 2, 2017
vs. Nashville 7:08 PM
Saturday, June 3, 2017
vs. Nashville 7:08 PM
Sunday, June 4, 2017
vs. Nashville 1:08 PM
Monday, June 5, 2017
vs. Okla. City 7:08 PM
Tuesday, June 6, 2017
vs. Okla. City 7:08 PM
Wednesday, June 7, 2017
vs. Okla. City 12:08 PM
Wednesday, June 7, 2017
vs. Okla. City 7:08 PM
Thursday, June 8, 2017
vs. Okla. City 7:08 PM
Saturday, June 17, 2017
vs. Omaha 7:08 PM
Sunday, June 18, 2017
vs. Omaha 1:08 PM
Monday, June 19, 2017
vs. Omaha 7:08 PM
Tuesday, June 20, 2017
vs. Omaha 12:08 PM
Monday, June 26, 2017
vs. New Orleans 7:08 PM
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
vs. New Orleans 7:08 PM
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
vs. New Orleans 7:08 PM
Thursday, June 29, 2017
vs. New Orleans 12:08 PM
Friday, June 30, 2017
vs. Round Rock 7:08 PM
Saturday, July 1, 2017
vs. Round Rock 7:08 PM
Sunday, July 2, 2017
vs. Round Rock 7:08 PM
Monday, July 3, 2017
vs. Round Rock 7:08 PM
Friday, July 7, 2017
vs. Omaha 7:08 PM
Saturday, July 8, 2017
vs. Omaha 7:08 PM
Sunday, July 9, 2017
vs. Omaha 1:08 PM
Monday, July 17, 2017
vs. Nashville 7:08 PM
Tuesday, July 18, 2017
vs. Nashville 7:08 PM
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
vs. Nashville 12:08 PM
Thursday, July 20, 2017
vs. Nashville 12:08 PM
Friday, July 21, 2017
vs. Okla. City 7:08 PM
Saturday, July 22, 2017
vs. Okla. City 7:08 PM
Sunday, July 23, 2017
vs. Okla. City 1:08 PM
Thursday, August 3, 2017
vs. Fresno 7:08 PM
Friday, August 4, 2017
vs. Fresno 7:08 PM
Saturday, August 5, 2017
vs. Fresno 7:08 PM
Sunday, August 6, 2017
vs. Fresno 1:08 PM
Monday, August 7, 2017
vs. Sacramento 7:08 PM
Tuesday, August 8, 2017
vs. Sacramento 7:08 PM
Wednesday, August 9, 2017
vs. Sacramento 12:08 PM
Thursday, August 10, 2017
vs. Sacramento 12:08 PM
Tuesday, August 15, 2017
vs. Col. Springs 7:08 PM
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
vs. Col. Springs 12:08 PM
Thursday, August 17, 2017
vs. Col. Springs 7:08 PM
Friday, August 18, 2017
vs. Col. Springs 7:08 PM
Thursday, August 24, 2017
vs. Memphis 7:08 PM
Friday, August 25, 2017
vs. Memphis 7:08 PM
Saturday, August 26, 2017
vs. Memphis 7:08 PM
Sunday, August 27, 2017
vs. Memphis 1:08 PM

For other ticket options, visit www.iowacubs.com on your computer or contact the Iowa Cubs at (515) 243-6111.

Tickets for Upcoming Events

Des Moines, IA
Saturday, June 3, 2017 8:00 AM
Des Moines, IA
Sunday, June 4, 2017 8:00 AM
Des Moines, IA
Monday, June 5, 2017 8:00 AM
Des Moines, IA
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 8:00 AM
Des Moines, IA
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 8:00 AM
Des Moines, IA
Thursday, June 8, 2017 8:00 AM
Des Moines, IA
Friday, June 9, 2017 8:00 AM
Des Moines, IA
Saturday, June 10, 2017 8:00 AM
Des Moines, IA
Sunday, June 11, 2017 8:00 AM