Iowa Cubs

Official Site of the Iowa Cubs

Principal Park

One Line Drive
Des Moines, IA 50309

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Cubs tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times CT. Game times subject to change.
Thursday, June 21, 2018
vs. Col. Springs 7:08 PM
Friday, June 22, 2018
vs. Col. Springs 7:08 PM
Saturday, June 23, 2018
vs. Col. Springs 12:08 PM
Saturday, June 23, 2018
vs. Col. Springs 7:08 PM
Sunday, June 24, 2018
vs. Col. Springs 1:08 PM
Friday, June 29, 2018
vs. Memphis 7:08 PM
Saturday, June 30, 2018
vs. Memphis 7:08 PM
Sunday, July 1, 2018
vs. Memphis 1:08 PM
Monday, July 2, 2018
vs. Memphis 7:08 PM
Tuesday, July 3, 2018
vs. Memphis 7:08 PM
Thursday, July 12, 2018
vs. Nashville 7:08 PM
Friday, July 13, 2018
vs. Nashville 1:08 PM
Friday, July 13, 2018
vs. Nashville 7:08 PM
Saturday, July 14, 2018
vs. Nashville 7:08 PM
Sunday, July 15, 2018
vs. Nashville 1:08 PM
Friday, July 20, 2018
vs. New Orleans 7:08 PM
Saturday, July 21, 2018
vs. New Orleans 7:08 PM
Sunday, July 22, 2018
vs. New Orleans 1:08 PM
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
vs. Salt Lake 7:08 PM
Thursday, August 2, 2018
vs. Salt Lake 7:08 PM
Friday, August 3, 2018
vs. Salt Lake 7:08 PM
Saturday, August 4, 2018
vs. Las Vegas 7:08 PM
Sunday, August 5, 2018
vs. Las Vegas 1:08 PM
Monday, August 6, 2018
vs. Las Vegas 7:08 PM
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
vs. Las Vegas 12:08 PM
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
vs. Col. Springs 7:08 PM
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
vs. Col. Springs 7:08 PM
Thursday, August 16, 2018
vs. Col. Springs 12:08 PM
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
vs. Okla. City 7:08 PM
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
vs. Okla. City 4:38 PM
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
vs. Okla. City TBD
Thursday, August 30, 2018
vs. Okla. City 12:08 PM
Friday, August 31, 2018
vs. Round Rock 7:08 PM
Saturday, September 1, 2018
vs. Round Rock 7:08 PM
Sunday, September 2, 2018
vs. Round Rock 1:08 PM
Monday, September 3, 2018
vs. Round Rock 12:08 PM

For other ticket options, visit www.iowacubs.com on your computer or contact the Iowa Cubs at (515) 243-6111.