Altoona Curve

Official Site of the Altoona Curve

Peoples Natural Gas Field

1000 Park Avenue
Altoona, PA 16602

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Curve tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times ET. Game times subject to change.
Thursday, April 5, 2018
vs. Akron 6:00 PM
Friday, April 6, 2018
vs. Akron 6:00 PM
Saturday, April 7, 2018
vs. Akron 4:00 PM
Sunday, April 8, 2018
vs. Akron 2:00 PM
Monday, April 9, 2018
vs. Harrisburg 6:00 PM
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
vs. Harrisburg 6:00 PM
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
vs. Harrisburg 6:00 PM
Friday, April 20, 2018
vs. Richmond 6:00 PM
Saturday, April 21, 2018
vs. Richmond 4:00 PM
Sunday, April 22, 2018
vs. Richmond 2:00 PM
Monday, April 23, 2018
vs. Erie 6:00 PM
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
vs. Erie 6:00 PM
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
vs. Erie 10:30 AM
Thursday, May 3, 2018
vs. Erie 6:00 PM
Friday, May 4, 2018
vs. Erie 6:00 PM
Saturday, May 5, 2018
vs. Erie 4:00 PM
Sunday, May 6, 2018
vs. Erie 2:00 PM
Monday, May 7, 2018
vs. Bowie 6:00 PM
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
vs. Bowie 6:00 PM
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
vs. Bowie 10:30 AM
Monday, May 14, 2018
vs. Richmond 6:00 PM
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
vs. Richmond 6:00 PM
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
vs. Richmond 6:00 PM
Thursday, May 17, 2018
vs. Portland 6:00 PM
Friday, May 18, 2018
vs. Portland 6:00 PM
Saturday, May 19, 2018
vs. Portland 6:00 PM
Sunday, May 20, 2018
vs. Portland 2:00 PM
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
vs. Akron 6:00 PM
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
vs. Akron 6:00 PM
Thursday, May 31, 2018
vs. Akron 10:30 AM
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
vs. Reading 7:00 PM
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
vs. Reading 7:00 PM
Thursday, June 7, 2018
vs. Reading 7:00 PM
Friday, June 8, 2018
vs. Hartford 7:00 PM
Saturday, June 9, 2018
vs. Hartford 6:00 PM
Sunday, June 10, 2018
vs. Hartford 2:00 PM
Friday, June 15, 2018
vs. New Hampshire 7:00 PM
Saturday, June 16, 2018
vs. New Hampshire 6:00 PM
Sunday, June 17, 2018
vs. New Hampshire 6:00 PM
Monday, June 25, 2018
vs. Harrisburg 7:00 PM
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
vs. Harrisburg 7:00 PM
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
vs. Harrisburg 7:00 PM
Thursday, June 28, 2018
vs. Harrisburg 7:00 PM
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
vs. Trenton 7:00 PM
Thursday, July 5, 2018
vs. Trenton 7:00 PM
Friday, July 6, 2018
vs. Trenton 7:00 PM
Saturday, July 7, 2018
vs. Trenton 6:00 PM
Sunday, July 8, 2018
vs. Trenton 2:00 PM
Monday, July 16, 2018
vs. Bowie 7:00 PM
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
vs. Bowie 7:00 PM
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
vs. Bowie 12:00 PM
Thursday, July 26, 2018
vs. Binghamton 7:00 PM
Friday, July 27, 2018
vs. Binghamton 7:00 PM
Saturday, July 28, 2018
vs. Binghamton 6:00 PM
Sunday, July 29, 2018
vs. Binghamton 2:00 PM
Friday, August 3, 2018
vs. Akron 7:00 PM
Saturday, August 4, 2018
vs. Akron 6:00 PM
Sunday, August 5, 2018
vs. Akron 6:00 PM
Friday, August 10, 2018
vs. Erie 7:00 PM
Saturday, August 11, 2018
vs. Erie 6:00 PM
Sunday, August 12, 2018
vs. Erie 6:00 PM
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
vs. Harrisburg 6:00 PM
Thursday, August 23, 2018
vs. Harrisburg 6:00 PM
Friday, August 24, 2018
vs. Richmond 6:00 PM
Saturday, August 25, 2018
vs. Richmond 6:00 PM
Sunday, August 26, 2018
vs. Richmond 6:00 PM
Monday, August 27, 2018
vs. Trenton 6:00 PM
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
vs. Trenton 6:00 PM
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
vs. Trenton 6:00 PM
Thursday, August 30, 2018
vs. Trenton 6:00 PM

For other ticket options, visit www.altoonacurve.com on your computer or contact the Altoona Curve at (814) 943-5400.

Tickets for Upcoming Events