Princeton Rays

Official Site of the Princeton Rays

Hunnicutt Field

205 Old Bluefield Road
Princeton, WV 24740

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Rays tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times ET. Game times subject to change.
Friday, June 22, 2018
vs. Danville 7:00 PM
Saturday, June 23, 2018
vs. Danville 7:00 PM
Sunday, June 24, 2018
vs. Danville 5:00 PM
Thursday, June 28, 2018
vs. Bristol 7:00 PM
Friday, June 29, 2018
vs. Bristol 7:00 PM
Saturday, June 30, 2018
vs. Bristol 7:00 PM
Sunday, July 1, 2018
vs. Elizabethton 5:00 PM
Monday, July 2, 2018
vs. Elizabethton 7:00 PM
Tuesday, July 3, 2018
vs. Elizabethton 7:00 PM
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
vs. Bluefield 7:00 PM
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
vs. Bluefield 7:00 PM
Thursday, July 12, 2018
vs. Bluefield 7:00 PM
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
vs. Kingsport 7:00 PM
Thursday, July 19, 2018
vs. Kingsport 7:00 PM
Friday, July 20, 2018
vs. Kingsport 7:00 PM
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
vs. Greeneville 7:00 PM
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
vs. Greeneville 7:00 PM
Thursday, July 26, 2018
vs. Greeneville 7:00 PM
Friday, July 27, 2018
vs. Bluefield 7:00 PM
Saturday, July 28, 2018
vs. Bluefield 7:00 PM
Sunday, July 29, 2018
vs. Bluefield 5:00 PM
Monday, August 6, 2018
vs. Pulaski 7:00 PM
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
vs. Pulaski 7:00 PM
Wednesday, August 8, 2018
vs. Pulaski 7:00 PM
Sunday, August 12, 2018
vs. Burlington 5:00 PM
Monday, August 13, 2018
vs. Burlington 7:00 PM
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
vs. Burlington 7:00 PM
Thursday, August 16, 2018
vs. Johnson City 7:00 PM
Friday, August 17, 2018
vs. Johnson City 7:00 PM
Saturday, August 18, 2018
vs. Johnson City 7:00 PM
Monday, August 20, 2018
vs. Bluefield 7:00 PM
Friday, August 24, 2018
vs. Danville 7:00 PM
Saturday, August 25, 2018
vs. Danville 7:00 PM
Sunday, August 26, 2018
vs. Danville 5:00 PM

For other ticket options, visit www.princetonrays.net on your computer or contact the Princeton Rays at (304) 487-2000.