Great Lakes Loons

Official Site of the Great Lakes Loons

Dow Diamond

825 East Main Street
Midland, MI 48640

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Loons tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times ET. Game times subject to change.
Thursday, April 5, 2018
vs. Lansing 6:05 PM
Friday, April 6, 2018
vs. Lansing 6:05 PM
Friday, April 13, 2018
vs. Dayton 6:05 PM
Saturday, April 14, 2018
vs. Dayton 2:05 PM
Sunday, April 15, 2018
vs. Dayton 2:05 PM
Friday, April 20, 2018
vs. West Michigan 6:05 PM
Saturday, April 21, 2018
vs. West Michigan 2:05 PM
Sunday, April 22, 2018
vs. West Michigan 2:05 PM
Monday, April 23, 2018
vs. Fort Wayne 6:05 PM
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
vs. Fort Wayne 6:05 PM
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
vs. Fort Wayne 6:05 PM
Thursday, April 26, 2018
vs. Fort Wayne 10:35 AM
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
vs. Quad Cities 7:05 PM
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
vs. Quad Cities 7:05 PM
Thursday, May 3, 2018
vs. Quad Cities 7:05 PM
Friday, May 4, 2018
vs. Kane County 7:05 PM
Saturday, May 5, 2018
vs. Kane County 7:05 PM
Sunday, May 6, 2018
vs. Kane County 2:05 PM
Monday, May 14, 2018
vs. Bowling Green 7:05 PM
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
vs. Bowling Green 10:35 AM
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
vs. Bowling Green 7:05 PM
Thursday, May 17, 2018
vs. Bowling Green 7:05 PM
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
vs. South Bend 7:05 PM
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
vs. South Bend 10:35 AM
Thursday, May 31, 2018
vs. South Bend 7:05 PM
Friday, June 1, 2018
vs. Fort Wayne 7:05 PM
Saturday, June 2, 2018
vs. Fort Wayne 7:05 PM
Sunday, June 3, 2018
vs. Fort Wayne 2:05 PM
Friday, June 8, 2018
vs. Lake County 7:05 PM
Saturday, June 9, 2018
vs. Lake County 7:05 PM
Sunday, June 10, 2018
vs. Lake County 2:05 PM
Monday, June 11, 2018
vs. Lake County 7:05 PM
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
vs. West Michigan 7:05 PM
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
vs. West Michigan 7:05 PM
Thursday, June 14, 2018
vs. West Michigan 7:05 PM
Thursday, June 28, 2018
vs. Lansing 7:05 PM
Friday, June 29, 2018
vs. Lansing 7:05 PM
Saturday, June 30, 2018
vs. Lansing 7:05 PM
Sunday, July 1, 2018
vs. Lansing 2:05 PM
Monday, July 2, 2018
vs. Fort Wayne 7:05 PM
Tuesday, July 3, 2018
vs. Fort Wayne 7:05 PM
Friday, July 6, 2018
vs. Dayton 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 7, 2018
vs. Dayton 7:05 PM
Sunday, July 8, 2018
vs. Dayton 2:05 PM
Monday, July 9, 2018
vs. Dayton 7:05 PM
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
vs. Cedar Rapids 7:05 PM
Thursday, July 19, 2018
vs. Cedar Rapids 7:05 PM
Friday, July 20, 2018
vs. Cedar Rapids 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 21, 2018
vs. Peoria 7:05 PM
Sunday, July 22, 2018
vs. Peoria 2:05 PM
Monday, July 23, 2018
vs. Peoria 12:05 PM
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
vs. West Michigan 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 2, 2018
vs. West Michigan 7:05 PM
Friday, August 3, 2018
vs. West Michigan 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 4, 2018
vs. Lake County 7:05 PM
Sunday, August 5, 2018
vs. Lake County 2:05 PM
Monday, August 6, 2018
vs. Lake County 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 11, 2018
vs. Dayton 7:05 PM
Sunday, August 12, 2018
vs. Dayton 2:05 PM
Monday, August 13, 2018
vs. Dayton 7:05 PM
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
vs. Dayton 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
vs. Bowling Green 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 16, 2018
vs. Bowling Green 7:05 PM
Friday, August 17, 2018
vs. Bowling Green 7:05 PM
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
vs. Fort Wayne 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
vs. Fort Wayne 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 23, 2018
vs. Fort Wayne 7:05 PM
Saturday, September 1, 2018
vs. South Bend 7:05 PM
Sunday, September 2, 2018
vs. South Bend 7:05 PM
Monday, September 3, 2018
vs. South Bend 7:05 PM

For other ticket options, visit www.loons.com on your computer or contact the Great Lakes Loons at (989) 837-2255.

Tickets for Upcoming Events