Auburn Doubledays

Official Site of the Auburn Doubledays

Falcon Park

130 N. Division Street
Auburn, NY 13021

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Doubledays tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times ET. Game times subject to change.
Monday, June 25, 2018
vs. West Virginia 5:00 PM
Monday, June 25, 2018
vs. West Virginia TBD
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
vs. West Virginia 6:30 PM
Friday, June 29, 2018
vs. Batavia 6:30 PM
Saturday, June 30, 2018
vs. Batavia 6:30 PM
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
vs. State College 6:30 PM
Thursday, July 5, 2018
vs. State College 6:30 PM
Friday, July 6, 2018
vs. State College 6:30 PM
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
vs. Lowell 6:30 PM
Thursday, July 12, 2018
vs. Lowell 6:30 PM
Friday, July 13, 2018
vs. Lowell 6:30 PM
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
vs. Mahoning Valley 6:30 PM
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
vs. Mahoning Valley 6:30 PM
Thursday, July 19, 2018
vs. Mahoning Valley 6:30 PM
Friday, July 27, 2018
vs. Connecticut 6:30 PM
Saturday, July 28, 2018
vs. Connecticut 6:30 PM
Sunday, July 29, 2018
vs. Connecticut 2:00 PM
Monday, July 30, 2018
vs. West Virginia 6:30 PM
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
vs. West Virginia 6:30 PM
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
vs. West Virginia 6:30 PM
Sunday, August 5, 2018
vs. Williamsport 2:00 PM
Monday, August 6, 2018
vs. Williamsport 6:30 PM
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
vs. Williamsport 6:30 PM
Wednesday, August 8, 2018
vs. Batavia 6:30 PM
Saturday, August 11, 2018
vs. State College 6:30 PM
Sunday, August 12, 2018
vs. State College 4:00 PM
Friday, August 17, 2018
vs. Batavia 6:30 PM
Saturday, August 18, 2018
vs. Batavia 6:30 PM
Sunday, August 19, 2018
vs. Batavia 2:00 PM
Monday, August 20, 2018
vs. Mahoning Valley 6:30 PM
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
vs. Mahoning Valley 6:30 PM
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
vs. Mahoning Valley 6:30 PM
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
vs. Williamsport 6:30 PM
Thursday, August 30, 2018
vs. Williamsport 6:30 PM
Friday, August 31, 2018
vs. Williamsport 6:30 PM

For other ticket options, visit www.auburndoubledays.com on your computer or contact the Auburn Doubledays at (315) 255-2489.