Tri-City Dust Devils

Official Site of the Tri-City Dust Devils

Scores & Schedule>Full Schedule

  • Next Game: Thursday, Jun. 29

    • 20170629 10:15 PM EDT
    • 2017-06-29T19:15:00-0700
    7:15 PM PT Gesa Stadium
    Salem-Keizer
    (4-10)
    Tri-City
    (10-4)
    Sheckler (0-0, 6.43)
  • Last Game: Wednesday, Jun. 28

    • 20170628 9:30 PM EDT
    • 2017-06-28T18:30:00-0700
    Final 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
    Tri-City
    (10-4)
    0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 1 4 3
    Spokane
    (4-10)
    0 0 0 2 0 4 0 0 x 6 6 0

Top Headlines >More Headlines

Video >More Video

2017 Dust Devils Stats Leaders>More Stats

Batting Leaders

Pitching Leaders

2017 Standings >More Standings

Northwest League

W L % GB
Tri-City 10 4 .714 -
Vancouver 9 5 .643 1.0
Everett 7 7 .500 3.0
Spokane 4 10 .286 6.0
* first-half division winner   $ first-half Wild Card winner   @ clinched playoff   # clinched division   & clinched Wild Card