Tri-City Dust Devils

Official Site of the Tri-City Dust Devils

Gesa Stadium

6200 Burden Blvd.
Pasco, WA 99301

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Dust Devils tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times PT. Game times subject to change.
Tuesday, June 20, 2017
vs. Spokane 7:15 PM
Wednesday, June 21, 2017
vs. Spokane 7:15 PM
Thursday, June 22, 2017
vs. Spokane 7:15 PM
Friday, June 23, 2017
vs. Everett 7:15 PM
Saturday, June 24, 2017
vs. Everett 7:15 PM
Sunday, June 25, 2017
vs. Everett 7:15 PM
Thursday, June 29, 2017
vs. Salem-Keizer 7:15 PM
Friday, June 30, 2017
vs. Salem-Keizer 7:15 PM
Saturday, July 1, 2017
vs. Salem-Keizer 7:15 PM
Sunday, July 2, 2017
vs. Salem-Keizer 7:15 PM
Monday, July 3, 2017
vs. Salem-Keizer 7:15 PM
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
vs. Everett 7:15 PM
Thursday, July 13, 2017
vs. Everett 7:15 PM
Friday, July 14, 2017
vs. Everett 7:15 PM
Thursday, July 20, 2017
vs. Eugene 7:15 PM
Friday, July 21, 2017
vs. Eugene 7:15 PM
Saturday, July 22, 2017
vs. Eugene 7:15 PM
Sunday, July 23, 2017
vs. Eugene 7:15 PM
Monday, July 24, 2017
vs. Eugene 7:15 PM
Tuesday, July 25, 2017
vs. Vancouver 7:15 PM
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
vs. Vancouver 7:15 PM
Thursday, July 27, 2017
vs. Vancouver 7:15 PM
Thursday, August 3, 2017
vs. Boise 7:15 PM
Friday, August 4, 2017
vs. Boise 7:15 PM
Saturday, August 5, 2017
vs. Boise 7:15 PM
Sunday, August 6, 2017
vs. Boise 7:15 PM
Monday, August 7, 2017
vs. Boise 7:15 PM
Friday, August 11, 2017
vs. Hillsboro 7:15 PM
Saturday, August 12, 2017
vs. Hillsboro 7:15 PM
Sunday, August 13, 2017
vs. Hillsboro 7:15 PM
Monday, August 14, 2017
vs. Hillsboro 7:15 PM
Tuesday, August 15, 2017
vs. Hillsboro 7:15 PM
Sunday, August 20, 2017
vs. Spokane 7:15 PM
Monday, August 21, 2017
vs. Spokane 7:15 PM
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
vs. Spokane 7:15 PM
Friday, September 1, 2017
vs. Vancouver 7:15 PM
Saturday, September 2, 2017
vs. Vancouver 7:15 PM
Sunday, September 3, 2017
vs. Vancouver 7:15 PM

For other ticket options, visit www.dustdevilsbaseball.com on your computer or contact the Tri-City Dust Devils at (509) 544-8789.

Tickets for Upcoming Events