Tri-City Dust Devils

Official Site of the Tri-City Dust Devils

Gesa Stadium

6200 Burden Blvd.
Pasco, WA 99301

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Dust Devils tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times PT. Game times subject to change.
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
vs. Spokane 7:15 PM
Thursday, June 21, 2018
vs. Spokane 7:15 PM
Friday, June 22, 2018
vs. Spokane 7:15 PM
Friday, June 29, 2018
vs. Boise 7:15 PM
Saturday, June 30, 2018
vs. Boise 7:15 PM
Sunday, July 1, 2018
vs. Boise 7:15 PM
Monday, July 2, 2018
vs. Boise 7:15 PM
Tuesday, July 3, 2018
vs. Boise 7:15 PM
Saturday, July 7, 2018
vs. Everett 7:15 PM
Sunday, July 8, 2018
vs. Everett 7:15 PM
Monday, July 9, 2018
vs. Everett 7:15 PM
Monday, July 16, 2018
vs. Vancouver 7:15 PM
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
vs. Vancouver 7:15 PM
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
vs. Vancouver 7:15 PM
Thursday, July 19, 2018
vs. Eugene 7:15 PM
Friday, July 20, 2018
vs. Eugene 7:15 PM
Saturday, July 21, 2018
vs. Eugene 7:15 PM
Sunday, July 22, 2018
vs. Eugene 7:15 PM
Monday, July 23, 2018
vs. Eugene 7:15 PM
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
vs. Salem-Keizer 7:15 PM
Thursday, August 2, 2018
vs. Salem-Keizer 7:15 PM
Friday, August 3, 2018
vs. Salem-Keizer 7:15 PM
Saturday, August 4, 2018
vs. Salem-Keizer 7:15 PM
Sunday, August 5, 2018
vs. Salem-Keizer 7:15 PM
Thursday, August 9, 2018
vs. Hillsboro 7:15 PM
Friday, August 10, 2018
vs. Hillsboro 7:15 PM
Saturday, August 11, 2018
vs. Hillsboro 7:15 PM
Sunday, August 12, 2018
vs. Hillsboro 7:15 PM
Monday, August 13, 2018
vs. Hillsboro 7:15 PM
Friday, August 17, 2018
vs. Everett 7:15 PM
Saturday, August 18, 2018
vs. Everett 7:15 PM
Sunday, August 19, 2018
vs. Everett 7:15 PM
Monday, August 20, 2018
vs. Vancouver 7:15 PM
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
vs. Vancouver 7:15 PM
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
vs. Vancouver 7:15 PM
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
vs. Spokane 7:15 PM
Thursday, August 30, 2018
vs. Spokane 7:15 PM
Friday, August 31, 2018
vs. Spokane 7:15 PM

For other ticket options, visit www.dustdevilsbaseball.com on your computer or contact the Tri-City Dust Devils at (509) 544-8789.

Tickets for Upcoming Events