Eugene Emeralds

Official Site of the Eugene Emeralds

Northwest League Scoreboard

    • 20180618 10:05 PM EDT
    • 2018-06-18T19:05:00-0700
    7:05 PM PT PK Park
    Vancouver
    (1-2)
    Winckowski (0-0, -.--)
    Eugene
    (2-1)
    • 20180618 10:05 PM EDT
    • 2018-06-18T19:05:00-0700
    7:05 PM PT Everett Memorial Stadium
    Hillsboro
    (3-0)
    Everett
    (0-3)
    Caraballo (0-0, -.--)
    • 20180618 9:30 PM EDT
    • 2018-06-18T18:30:00-0700
    6:30 PM PT Avista Stadium
    Boise
    (2-1)
    Parra (0-0, -.--)
    Spokane
    (1-2)
    • 20180618 9:35 PM EDT
    • 2018-06-18T18:35:00-0700
    6:35 PM PT Volcanoes Stadium
    Tri-City
    (1-2)
    Keating (0-0, -.--)
    Salem-Keizer
    (2-1)