Vermont Lake Monsters

Official Site of the Vermont Lake Monsters

Centennial Field

287 Colchester Avenue
Burlington, VT 5401

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Lake Monsters tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times ET. Game times subject to change.
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
vs. Lowell 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 17, 2017
vs. Lowell 7:05 PM
Friday, August 18, 2017
vs. Lowell 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 19, 2017
vs. Connecticut 6:05 PM
Sunday, August 20, 2017
vs. Connecticut 5:05 PM
Monday, August 21, 2017
vs. Connecticut 7:05 PM
Friday, August 25, 2017
vs. Aberdeen 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 26, 2017
vs. Aberdeen 6:05 PM
Sunday, August 27, 2017
vs. Aberdeen 5:05 PM
Sunday, September 3, 2017
vs. Tri-City 5:05 PM
Monday, September 4, 2017
vs. Tri-City 1:05 PM
Tuesday, September 5, 2017
vs. Tri-City 7:05 PM

For other ticket options, visit www.vermontlakemonsters.com on your computer or contact the Vermont Lake Monsters at (802) 655-6611.

Tickets for Upcoming Events