New Hampshire Fisher Cats

Official Site of the New Hampshire Fisher Cats

Northeast Delta Dental Stadium

1 Line Drive
Manchester, NH 3101

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Fisher Cats tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times ET. Game times subject to change.
Wednesday, May 24, 2017
vs. Portland 10:35 AM
Thursday, May 25, 2017
vs. Portland 6:35 PM
Friday, May 26, 2017
vs. Reading 6:35 PM
Saturday, May 27, 2017
vs. Reading 6:05 PM
Sunday, May 28, 2017
vs. Reading 4:05 PM
Monday, May 29, 2017
vs. Reading 1:35 PM
Tuesday, June 6, 2017
vs. Erie 6:35 PM
Wednesday, June 7, 2017
vs. Erie 10:35 AM
Thursday, June 8, 2017
vs. Erie 6:35 PM
Friday, June 9, 2017
vs. Akron 7:05 PM
Saturday, June 10, 2017
vs. Akron 7:05 PM
Sunday, June 11, 2017
vs. Akron 1:35 PM
Tuesday, June 20, 2017
vs. Harrisburg 7:05 PM
Wednesday, June 21, 2017
vs. Harrisburg 7:05 PM
Thursday, June 22, 2017
vs. Harrisburg 7:05 PM
Friday, June 23, 2017
vs. Binghamton 7:05 PM
Saturday, June 24, 2017
vs. Binghamton 6:05 PM
Saturday, June 24, 2017
vs. Binghamton TBD
Sunday, June 25, 2017
vs. Binghamton 1:35 PM
Friday, June 30, 2017
vs. Trenton 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 1, 2017
vs. Trenton 7:05 PM
Sunday, July 2, 2017
vs. Trenton 6:35 PM
Monday, July 3, 2017
vs. Trenton 7:05 PM
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
All-Star Game in Manchester, NH
7:05 PM
Thursday, July 13, 2017
vs. Portland 7:05 PM
Friday, July 14, 2017
vs. Portland 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 15, 2017
vs. Portland 7:05 PM
Sunday, July 16, 2017
vs. Portland 1:35 PM
Monday, July 17, 2017
vs. Reading 7:05 PM
Tuesday, July 18, 2017
vs. Reading 7:05 PM
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
vs. Reading 12:05 PM
Monday, July 24, 2017
vs. Portland 7:05 PM
Tuesday, July 25, 2017
vs. Portland 7:05 PM
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
vs. Portland 7:05 PM
Tuesday, August 1, 2017
vs. Bowie 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 2, 2017
vs. Bowie 12:05 PM
Thursday, August 3, 2017
vs. Bowie 7:05 PM
Friday, August 4, 2017
vs. Richmond 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 5, 2017
vs. Richmond 7:05 PM
Sunday, August 6, 2017
vs. Richmond 1:35 PM
Tuesday, August 15, 2017
vs. Hartford 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
vs. Hartford 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 17, 2017
vs. Hartford 7:05 PM
Friday, August 18, 2017
vs. Altoona 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 19, 2017
vs. Altoona 7:05 PM
Sunday, August 20, 2017
vs. Altoona 1:35 PM
Thursday, August 24, 2017
vs. Hartford 7:05 PM
Friday, August 25, 2017
vs. Hartford 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 26, 2017
vs. Hartford 7:05 PM
Sunday, August 27, 2017
vs. Hartford 1:35 PM

For other ticket options, visit www.nhfishercats.com on your computer or contact the New Hampshire Fisher Cats at (603) 641-2005.

Tickets for Upcoming Events

EL HR Derby
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 6:35 PM