San Jose Giants

Official Site of the San Jose Giants

Scores & Schedule>Full Schedule

  • Live: Bot 2

    • 20170430 4:00 PM EDT
    • 2017-04-30T13:00:00-0700
    Live 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E Bot 2
    Stockton
    (12-11)
    1 0               1 2 0
    • 1st
    • 2nd
    • 3rd
    0 outs
    San Jose
    (11-12)
    0                 0 1 0
  • Last Game: Saturday, Apr. 29

    • 20170429 9:00 PM EDT
    • 2017-04-29T18:00:00-0700
    Final 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
    Stockton
    (12-11)
    0 5 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 8 8 2
    San Jose
    (11-12)
    0 0 0 0 1 3 0 0 0 4 9 1

Top Headlines >More Headlines

Video >More Video

2017 Giants Stats Leaders>More Stats

Batting Leaders

Pitching Leaders

2017 Standings >More Standings

California League

W L % GB
Modesto 13 10 .565 -
Visalia 13 10 .565 -
Stockton 12 11 .522 1.0
San Jose 11 12 .478 2.0
* first-half division winner   $ first-half Wild Card winner   @ clinched playoff   # clinched division   & clinched Wild Card